Wah! No need to work!Originally posted by kopiosatu:what a great day.
feel great after a jog
feels great to know i'm on course tomorrow
yeah, till friday somemore!Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! No need to work!
Say, when are you going to leave for Brunei?

Waaah! Good, good! You managed to weasel your way out of it!Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, till friday somemore!
i just told my superior i can't go because of my shoulder. so i think he'll have to find someone else. but i can go for the course tomorrow![]()
Our Chatterboxes Virtual Restaurant.Originally posted by kopiosatu:where's the restaurant serving this???
i was actually looking forward to going there, just to take photos.Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaah! Good, good! You managed to weasel your way out of it!![]()
wah lao make me hungry for nothing.Originally posted by Rhonda:Our Chatterboxes Virtual Restaurant.![]()
Sorry... kinda bored this evening!![]()
Ate too much? What didcha eat? Did you and your colleagues have some sorta Valentine's Day feast?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao make me hungry for nothing.
ok must tahan, today ate too much. must cut down.
yeah, Singapore Food Industries nasi lemak.Originally posted by Rhonda:Ate too much? What didcha eat? Did you and your colleagues have some sorta Valentine's Day feast?![]()
you not 16/f meh?Originally posted by stellazio:still waiting for some girl to call and ask me out..![]()
Wah!! Congratulations on reaching 30K... posts!Originally posted by kopiosatu:listening to chen wei lian now.
eh i've reached 30k posts!
i'm a lesbian trapped in a male body..so i still consider myself female..Originally posted by mystiv:you not 16/f meh?
lesbian?![]()
im not too far away from that tooOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah!! Congratulations on reaching 30K... posts!![]()
i'm 772 posts slow in realising thatOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah!! Congratulations on reaching 30K... posts!![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:im not too far away from that too![]()
rhonda's catching up with me..Originally posted by Rhonda:
You gotta looooooong way to go, man!![]()
me tooOriginally posted by stellazio:rhonda's catching up with me..
jialat jialat..![]()
where got?Originally posted by Rhonda:
You gotta looooooong way to go, man!![]()