Biangz!!Originally posted by mystiv:where got?
our post counts both start with 3![]()
That's cause lately, you've been absent cause of computer games. But keep on playing, hor!Originally posted by stellazio:rhonda's catching up with me..
jialat jialat..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz!!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the tv and SCV set in my room is totally under used.
not even when you're cycling???Originally posted by the Bear:my running shoes are totally never used
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not even when you're cycling???
Can! Chinese Medical Halls sell 'em! Supposed to make into some sorta brew to drink ... not really sure.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. pearl powder can eat one meh?
that's what the show on CNA says
Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Dinner over.. Hoped for tmm, but she got work to complete
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Orh... yuan lai got ulterior motive one!
So was the food delicious?![]()
Poo thingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no one make dinner for me leh
looks like i gotta consume my protein meal replacement before 8.30
Hiya, Brey! Exercise always gives you a post-exercise 'high' cause of the release of... endorphins? *scratches head...Originally posted by breytonhartge:hello everybody...
just back from the gym... had a good workout!
feeling a lot better after having sweat it out!
You mis-spelt 'poor', izzit? Or did you actually mean that after taking the protein replacement, you'll become a POO thing?!Originally posted by sbst275:Poo thing
Poor lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:You mis-spelt 'poor', izzit? Or did you actually mean that after taking the protein replacement, you'll become a POO thing?!![]()
that would be really poor thingOriginally posted by Rhonda:You mis-spelt 'poor', izzit? Or did you actually mean that after taking the protein replacement, you'll become a POO thing?!![]()
Yalor! Yalor!!Originally posted by mystiv:that would be really poor thing![]()
Fatum!! Good morning to you!Originally posted by Fatum:good morning and evening ....![]()
hi RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hiya, Brey! Exercise always gives you a post-exercise 'high' cause of the release of... endorphins? *scratches head...Darnit... I've got a really bad memory with a brain like a sieve to boot!