*gladly accepts with big smile on face*Originally posted by alexkusu:oh my, jetta gets it
/hands angpow
Wah I was checking on something before logging off for good and decided to flip back and Rhonda is starting to abuse my reputation liaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Did anyone chase you away?
Haiz... you so sensitive one, alex!If you cannot even tahan me, how are you going to stand up to the evil bear and evil banana in here?
Originally posted by jetta:That's kinda like us. 14 years together and maybe two disagreements? We really enjoy talking to each other. Some nights when the lights are out and we're lying in bed, we can talk talk talk and forget the time. Life is good when you've found your soulmate. Rhonda, I wish the same for you too. Just remember, Prince Charming doesn't come on a white horse. He comes in a white Honda and needs help with the payments.
it is a psychological game... they trick you by saying low fat but sometimes it is not the case... some studies here have shown that low fat here differs from normal by about 2-3% only and they charge you almost double...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. low fat ice cream actually has more calories than normal ice cream!
Which category does gelato fall under ?Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. low fat ice cream actually has more calories than normal ice cream!
Orh... wah! Quite a few churches!Originally posted by breytonhartge:Pai se... did not see your question...![]()
Me went to a few... err started to go to Wesley in JC and Calvary Charismatic, then came back to Wesley where I got baptised, when my mother wants to go to Church, I follow her to St Andrews... now when I go back I attend New Creation Church.
Originally posted by elindra:Wah I was checking on something before logging off for good and decided to flip back and Rhonda is starting to abuse my reputation liao![]()
I may be evil in actions (purely for entertainment purposes only) but I'm always nice and friendly, unlike missy here
so the evil bear is u?Originally posted by elindra:Wah I was checking on something before logging off for good and decided to flip back and Rhonda is starting to abuse my reputation liao![]()
I may be evil in actions (purely for entertainment purposes only) but I'm always nice and friendly, unlike missy here
nope, but all my best friends were from ACS... hence I ended up at Wesley, I should have gone to ACS as eveyone I met then thought I attended ACS... sigh.. plus my mandrin is not so good...Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... wah! Quite a few churches!
Were you from ACS? I know that quite a lotta ACS guys attend Wesley.
Isn't that always the case though? You have to kiss whole lotta frogs before you find your Mr Almost Right.Originally posted by Rhonda:
There are folks I can talk to for hours on end... but somehow, it's always been they like me, I don't like them or vice versa.
Waiting for an Alchemist to turn up and create sizzling chemistry!![]()
Kidding!![]()
Elloz sweetie....Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
elloz ferret...Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Hi Ferret!!! Ho boh?Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
*Koks yr head*Originally posted by alexkusu:so the evil bear is u?
i tot it was the Bear...
oh well..the power of guilty conscience
Can't be as bad as mine. Worst in the entire school I think.Originally posted by breytonhartge:sigh.. plus my mandrin is not so good...![]()
thn again she mite b kissing the wrng end...Originally posted by jetta:Isn't that always the case though? You have to kiss whole lotta frogs before you find your Mr Almost Right.![]()
I have already kissed a whole lotta frogs liao! Worse, some of the 'frogs' were toads in disguise! Bleah!Originally posted by jetta:Isn't that always the case though? You have to kiss whole lotta frogs before you find your Mr Almost Right.![]()
bwaahahahahahaaa!Originally posted by skeujin:thn again she mite b kissing the wrng end...![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Can't be as bad as mine. Worst in the entire school I think.
Originally posted by skeujin:thn again she mite b kissing the wrng end...![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:nope, but all my best friends were from ACS... hence I ended up at Wesley, I should have gone to ACS as eveyone I met then thought I attended ACS... sigh.. plus my mandrin is not so good...![]()
me too... this was how i went in my A's ... first time pass oral E8 for written, then pass oral and F9 and finally fail oral and F9... you cannot be that bad...Originally posted by jetta:Can't be as bad as mine. Worst in the entire school I think.