thus spake thy innermost fantasy ....Originally posted by laurence82:Why not baseball bat? Its harder, bigger and longer![]()
hi yah... all can't sleep??Originally posted by Ferret:Hihi![]()
u so nottiOriginally posted by Fatum:thus spake thy innermost fantasy ....![]()
Some of us are Night Owls... others live overseas so it's morning for them now.Originally posted by CryoLind:hi yah... all can't sleep??
I cant heat it up like a poker ?Originally posted by laurence82:Why not baseball bat? Its harder, bigger and longer![]()
you seriously should consider getting a firearm for home defence ...Originally posted by jetta:I didn't want to say anymore, in case you think I had gotten fanatical, but since you admitted to it first... Yes! I'm the same!!! I got a good look at the guy's face so I've been looking out for him since. I found out there's a canyon behind the house. Lord knows what's back there.
What kind of dogs do you have? Granted my two maltese aren't guard dogs but they're good watch dogs.
Hmm... now, what's the connotation with the instant noodles?!Originally posted by laurence82:u so notti
*toss fatum one packet of instant noodles*![]()
thinking of u dearlingOriginally posted by CryoLind:hi yah... all can't sleep??
Hee... yah hor..LTNS too!Originally posted by Rhonda:LTNS = Long Time No See.
Hmm... didn't renew your P-membership, ah?
You're welcome to join us tonight, and any other night! hehe!
How come you're up till so late tonight? Got xing1 shi4, ah?
for alumnium ones you can .....Originally posted by Ferret:I cant heat it up like a poker ?
my heart is yours. as long as ull mend it w TLC...Originally posted by Ferret:I like the fragile sound of heart breaking. Its rare and kinda lovely at the same time...![]()
ehOriginally posted by Fatum:you seriously should consider getting a firearm for home defence ...
in places where firearms are scare a baseball bat will do fine ... but when the bad guys probably have guns ... then you sure as hell should get one too ...
I was ? I was ?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I see you're taunting poor skeujin tonight!![]()
Yeah..me can't sleep lor..chatting wif frds on MSN..heeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Some of us are Night Owls... others live overseas so it's morning for them now.
We all gather here almost every night to yak and talk nonsense at times!
What about yourself?
V Day is also known as Single Awareness Day. Just heard that over the radio.Originally posted by Rhonda:I don't know how you can tahan... moving every three years is no joke, man!!
BTW, any plans for Valentine's Day celebrations?![]()
since u going to slide it up the _______, why dont you just get something bigger longer harder?Originally posted by Ferret:I cant heat it up like a poker ?
*make eyes at Rhonda ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Ferret, did you realise how so many of the guys in our forums are such big, indiscriminate flirts?!![]()
A brown spotted dalmation... who is the scardycat, and a black kelpie cross which is the one which is alert and barks at anything suspicious... he is also big and looks scary... hehehe...Originally posted by jetta:I didn't want to say anymore, in case you think I had gotten fanatical, but since you admitted to it first... Yes! I'm the same!!! I got a good look at the guy's face so I've been looking out for him since. I found out there's a canyon behind the house. Lord knows what's back there.
What kind of dogs do you have? Granted my two maltese aren't guard dogs but they're good watch dogs.
She's in San Diego, USA.Originally posted by laurence82:eh
where is jetta now? how come can procure firearms?
In San Diego. I live about 20 minutes away from the US/Mexico border.Originally posted by laurence82:eh
where is jetta now? how come can procure firearms?
shhhhh, pls do not antagonise our fatum with his hair loss situation nowOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... now, what's the connotation with the instant noodles?!![]()
Nope. Waiting to finish my turns so I can sleepOriginally posted by CryoLind:hi yah... all can't sleep??
I don't have to wait till V Day to be aware that I'm single leh... everyday I'm aware of that!Originally posted by jetta:V Day is also known as Single Awareness Day. Just heard that over the radio.
Just another day here. I love flowers so I know I'm getting those. We got the kids a card each and hubby's buying the daughter a bouquet too. Son's getting cold hard cash.
Moving every 3 years is more than a pain. It's a time when we always go for broke. Not everything's reimbursable. *#U)$)(#$)%)#&%)(#&%_#*@$_*
wats new? y break tradition...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I see you're taunting poor skeujin tonight!![]()