Night!Originally posted by CryoLind:u make sure hor..if not careful of my whip..
i hv to go meet my dream guy soon..if not will be late for work again..
nite nite everyone...![]()
ask ah lau..he run away d moment he sees me...Originally posted by jetta:How notorious?
Originally posted by CryoLind:ask ah lau..he run away d moment he sees me...
obasan aka mamasan..![]()

Waaaahh... so helpful and responsible!Originally posted by s|nNeD:/hangs CLOSED
*activates shutter*
I like neon signsOriginally posted by Rhonda:
Huan Ying Guang Ling!!![]()
Me too! Hello, Deathy!Originally posted by The man who was death:I like neon signs![]()
Tonight i celebrate my love for my "wifey"Originally posted by Rhonda:Me too! Hello, Deathy!How are you? What are you gonna do tonight?
Hi! Surprised to see you back here. What happened?Originally posted by care bear:Oh, hello, carebear! Loooong time no see! Head on over to the Night Owls Chatterboxes!
Don't know why!Originally posted by The man who was death:Tonight i celebrate my love for my "wifey"going to change the poh jin cover
got a question to ask:
In meatloaf's opreatic love ballad, 'I'll do anything for love(but i won't do that)', do u think he meant he would do anything for love but he won't do anything for love??
the but i wun do that is in brackets though so hmmm........
ginasOriginally posted by Rhonda:Don't know why!
And yucks... I hope you change the poh jim cover regularly, man!![]()
but i dun like to change the poh jin cover cos will not have my nan ren wei...Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't know why!
And yucks... I hope you change the poh jim cover regularly, man!![]()
Im fine..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi! Surprised to see you back here. What happened?
Yeah, kops21 is still around but he rarely posts because he's busy with his life. EricDraven has been MIA for a year now. I think he's pak-tor'ing!
How are you?
YucksOriginally posted by The man who was death:but i dun like to change the poh jin cover cos will not have my nan ren wei...![]()
but if u dun have that scent, u wun be able to arouse your wifey.Originally posted by sbst275:Yucks
If have that scent, the bed is not my place to sleep for that night
Yucks! Yucks!! Pwee!!Originally posted by The man who was death:but i dun like to change the poh jin cover cos will not have my nan ren wei...![]()
You ar...Originally posted by The man who was death:but if u dun have that scent, u wun be able to arouse your wifey.![]()
Gee, take care of yourself!Originally posted by care bear:Im fine..Taking a loooonnggg break now...
Was really swamped with running my business and trying to keep it running smoothly..one woman show running a factory in thailand and supplying customers here, nearly killed myself taking care of too much... Developed ulcerative colitis and peptic ulcers in December which was a BIG wake up call on what I was doing to myself soooooo Im back now and in the process of winding down the business and taking a good break to recover.
Its good to be doing nothing for now!!![]()