Eh... don't think that's exactly true... but nevermind.Originally posted by sbst275:You ar...
Ladies make love with their hub for emotional, not for physical needs
well...in terms of science, women when ovulating will be attracted by nan ren weiOriginally posted by sbst275:You ar...
Ladies make love with their hub for emotional, not for physical needs
Ha nor, ha nor...women not all emotions only leh... we have "physical" needs too!Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... don't think that's exactly true... but nevermind.![]()
Yah, so I read...finally making the big move huh?! Good for you!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Gee, take care of yourself!If you don't take good care of yourself, your health will suffer. Well, good that you're taking a break now.
Rest and relax well!
I'm doing nothing now as well.![]()
HahaOriginally posted by care bear:Ha nor, ha nor...women not all emotions only leh... we have "physical" needs too!![]()
No wonderOriginally posted by The man who was death:well...in terms of science, women when ovulating will be attracted by nan ren wei![]()
Oh man, Deathy, you never fail to raise up the sleaze factor everytime you appear!Originally posted by The man who was death:well...in terms of science, women when ovulating will be attracted by nan ren wei![]()
You'd be shocked!!Originally posted by sbst275:Haha
But thing is, not as like man
GoshOriginally posted by Rhonda:You'd be shocked!!![]()
sbst, you're a bit out-of-date liao! Nowadays, in the sexual arena, there are women who actually behave like men in the way they go about erm... getting their appetites satiated!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Gosh
Think I know what you meant liao... Kena bef![]()
KekeOriginally posted by The man who was death:![]()
what!!!
lucky mustard![]()
this very sleazy meh?? why everytime i think my post is quite alright, u all think is sleazy??Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh man, Deathy, you never fail to raise up the sleaze factor everytime you appear!Bleah!!
Wow... enjoy your well-deserved break!Originally posted by care bear:Yah, so I read...finally making the big move huh?! Good for you!!
I'm going to Australia too...leaving end of the month, for a two weeks long holiday.![]()
Ask sbst lor!Originally posted by The man who was death:this very sleazy meh?? why everytime i think my post is quite alright, u all think is sleazy??![]()
HahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Ask sbst lor!
Hey, sbst! Do you think that our Deathy is pretty sleazy?!![]()
today i think is the premiere of CSI las vegas season 6.Originally posted by Rhonda:Ask sbst lor!
Hey, sbst! Do you think that our Deathy is pretty sleazy?!![]()
Um.. Going to Brisbane and the Gold Coast..going to do the ultimate touristy thing there..visit the "worlds" - SeaWorld, Warner Brothers Movie World..go on some killer rides, catch some sun and sea....and Australia Zoo!! really looking forward to meeting the Crocodile Hunter....if hes there!Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow... enjoy your well-deserved break!BTW, where are you heading to? Lots of Night Owls here are in Australia.
why??Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay, ladies... i'll need your help. urgent.
i'm trying to decide what photo to put for my website cover page and main page.Originally posted by care bear:why??![]()
em..okie..I think I would pick the following cos they capture the essence of their weddings and your style...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm trying to decide what photo to put for my website cover page and main page.
so if it ain't too much of a bother, please click the link in my signature, glance through the portfolio and please tell me which 2-3 photos catches your eye. and which one would be fit for the cover or main page.
i can't decide because my tastes are different from women!