you want 20% also ah?Originally posted by care bear:![]()
cannot cannot... my taste is totally different.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hanor! Hanor!! See, kopi! Now, get to work on that new thread!
/me piaks the whip...![]()
Biangz... I made my selection but you've got your criteria one... so it's easier if you select those that would be more appropriate for your use, and then we select. Otherwise, sorry, ah... I'll continue to choose eyeball or bouquet pics!Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot cannot... my taste is totally different.
Uh oh. Someone call 9-1-1 now!Originally posted by littlestream:Gooodddddd EVeningggggg Owlsssssss.................
Littlestream in the house...................![]()
problem is... i have no idea what photos appeal to women.Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... I made my selection but you've got your criteria one... so it's easier if you select those that would be more appropriate for your use, and then we select. Otherwise, sorry, ah... I'll continue to choose eyeball or bouquet pics!![]()
no lah..no chance to wear gown yet!Originally posted by kopiosatu:you want 20% also ah?
Hiya, MG! Yet another training day?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Uh oh. Someone call 9-1-1 now!![]()
have a mock up wedding lor!!!Originally posted by care bear:no lah..no chance to wear gown yet!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hanor! Hanor!! See, kopi! Now, get to work on that new thread!
/me piaks the whip...![]()
i'll choose 19 if u add a veil/flowers or something & no bride in the backgroundOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oh man, looks like my own favourites don't qualify in ladies books!!!
which are
marveric and fangli
and 0051
Yah! I have to leave for training in about 10 minutes, so I'll probably be in here just intermittently throughout the day.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hiya, MG! Yet another training day?
me 2..Originally posted by care bear:no lah..no chance to wear gown yet!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have a mock up wedding lor!!!
sharksfin must be real hor.
wooo so much thought into choosing the photos!Originally posted by Camellias4me:i'll choose 19 if u add a veil/flowers or something & no bride in the background
32 is nice but i prefer if it looks like 35..
as for 51.... cannot tell anything bridal with 2 men looking tired of waiting
Well.. so many of them.. ge hua ru ge yan![]()
Any candles or handcuffs to go along?Originally posted by care bear:how to mock up??
go where to find a groom? cannot just grab some tom, dick or harry of the streets wor...
and... and.. and... the poor sharks!!!you evil arh!!
Rhonda, give me the WHIP!!!!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have a mock up wedding lor!!!
sharksfin must be real hor.
if its a mock up, any guy will do!!Originally posted by care bear:how to mock up??
go where to find a groom? cannot just grab some tom, dick or harry of the streets wor...
and... and.. and... the poor sharks!!!you evil arh!!
Rhonda, give me the WHIP!!!!![]()
I'm pissed off... aaaaaaarrrrrrrggggghhhhh!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yah! I have to leave for training in about 10 minutes, so I'll probably be in here just intermittently throughout the day.
Still no word back from the Aussie highcomm?
eh eh, since when it became so kinky?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Any candles or handcuffs to go along?![]()
Originally posted by care bear:wah!! dun remember Rhonda being so "kinky" in the past!!
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Any candles or handcuffs to go along?![]()