Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh eh, since when it became so kinky?
not that i'm complaining![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
care bear is back!
NooOo.... not meOriginally posted by care bear:wah...cammy even kinkier then Rhonda!!
* Care bear hands over the whip to Cammy...enjoy!!![]()
Too extreme lahOriginally posted by Camellias4me:NooOo.... not me
I'm merely suggesting other ways to let u gals haf a gd time?
Wa kiaoz...Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, Cammy, you put on the French Maid uniform... I put on my notti Nurse uniform, just like my avatar!![]()
There is already 1 C3 char bo at bus stop adsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:then i put on my uniform ah?
ya, make up does wondersOriginally posted by sbst275:There is already 1 C3 char bo at bus stop ads
I very cheena 1 leh... Ah sUm uniform can? white cheongsam top with baggy black pants.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, Cammy, you put on the French Maid uniform... I put on my notti Nurse uniform, just like my avatar!![]()
Too much make up liao lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ya, make up does wonders![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then i put on my uniform ah?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:I very cheena 1 leh... Ah sUm uniform can? white cheongsam top with baggy black pants.
Hellloooooooooooooooo Cammyyyy............Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gooodddddd MOrninggggg lil'stream~
So early today worrr..
What? The shoulders again?Originally posted by the Bear:now i'm wondering if i should go grab the iSqueez from downstairs again?
comfy and refreshing, but it does not treat the one part that is aching like mad
eh, bear take overOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Men in uniform!! YES! YESSS!!!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hellloooooooooooooooo Cammyyyy............
How's your paper or should I even attempt to ask? V-day wu go out eat boh?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, bear take over
if i put on my uniform no one can tahan the smell
I REEK OF AWESOMENESS
Hee hee..........helllooooooooooooooo Rhonda.........Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooo, littlestream!! Waited in vain for you last night!Are you ok? Not sick, hor?
Really really missed you! *hugs!!
I second that too!!! Men in Uniform!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Men in uniform!! YES! YESSS!!!![]()
ayioh no.3 total turn off man!Originally posted by sbst275:
Making me think of lady boss in No 3