HahahaOriginally posted by care bear:I second that too!!! Men in Uniform!!
droooolllll!!!!
Something abt em that just makes you want to rip that pristinely pressed uniform OFF!!!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:woah i better leave this place..underage..![]()
It all depends as to do one bothers to wear it properlyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ayioh no.3 total turn off man!
heng ah, my uniform is far from pristine!Originally posted by care bear:I second that too!!! Men in Uniform!!
droooolllll!!!!
Something abt em that just makes you want to rip that pristinely pressed uniform OFF!!!![]()
this is disgraceful man..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Yo, stella, mai geh geh!! STOP PEEPING, ah! We KNOW you're just hiding behind the door, peeking!!![]()
Good morning MG............si mi tai ji?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Uh oh. Someone call 9-1-1 now!![]()
Hello Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. where are my manners?
(must be the excitement)
hello ladies
Yeah... he's got one more to flirt with liao... he must be grinning from ear to ear!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello Bear!
Tonite, the furry 1s reunite.![]()
Alamak...........Bear.............you type until so small..........my poor eyes read it as "excretement"Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. where are my manners?
(must be the excitement)
hello ladies
Originally posted by Camellias4me:I very cheena 1 leh... Ah sUm uniform can? white cheongsam top with baggy black pants.
/me takes note in Bear's case sheet... then realises, wah... file's too fat, gotta start a new one again liao!Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i think it's shin-splints or something like that
the shin, just under the knee, there's the muscle running down the outside of the shin bone.. that's kinda aching.. actually, looks a little swollen
but it's better than a couple of days before...
besides, walking 5km is easier today than it was on monday...
strangely, cycling yesterday was very easy.. maybe i'll walk more than i'll cycle
are you saying my uniform is nice?????Originally posted by the Bear:well, lotsa bears around
hey... how come everyone else gets nice uniforms while i get a crappy one which i have to wear daily at work?
Wah lau eh...........another rich man's son ah?Originally posted by the Bear:now i'm wondering if i should go grab the iSqueez from downstairs again?
comfy and refreshing, but it does not treat the one part that is aching like mad
Originally posted by Rhonda:/me takes note in Bear's case sheet... then realises, wah... file's too fat, gotta start a new one again liao!![]()
Bear, sounds like you need a major body overhaul!If only we could get 'spare parts' easily, just like changing car parts!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:are you saying my uniform is nice?????
its a friggin coverall!
Originally posted by littlestream:Hellloooooooooooooooo Cammyyyy............
How's your paper or should I even attempt to ask? V-day wu go out eat boh?![]()
Ahh..... shld be able to pass la.. don't think i'll score well..Originally posted by Rhonda:Yahor! Cammy! Cammy!! How did your paper go? Sorry, got so excited with the 'activities' here, it momentarily slipped my mind!
My uniform's 'nice'??Originally posted by the Bear:well, lotsa bears around
hey... how come everyone else gets nice uniforms while i get a crappy one which i have to wear daily at work?

Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh...........another rich man's son ah?
at least u look like a mataOriginally posted by the Bear:bet it's more comfy than mine
No special V-day dinner for me too. Hubby got a procedure to do so got to take care of him. So, chin chye jiak. But in the evening, jiak durians. Too much kah, indigestion. If got durians, my eyes bigger than my stomach.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ahh..... shld be able to pass la.. don't think i'll score well..
But i'll be contented with a B.
After paper go makan wif my galfrens... the waitress was promoting the V-day dinner set.. tell her dowan liao.. but she kept going on & on..
dunno whether she's being sarcastic or nice