Its wearing a Garter Belt!! SEXY!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:My uniform's 'nice'??![]()
Darnit... it was supposed to be seXXXy!!
Cannot tie pony tail la.. Amah not young gal leh..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Amah cheh ah? Then, got pony tail or not?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:at least u look like a mata
when i have my one piece coveralls on, i look like a jailbird!
in Singapore jails they were PT kit with chien tua I believe ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:at least u look like a mata
when i have my one piece coveralls on, i look like a jailbird!
AhahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:fake mata
while the ladies go and watch the speed dating show, i'm watching the reptile documentary
lol, you're supposed to pick photos, not the whole album!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, kopio, am I late? Actually, choice is a stress so try to limit your shortlist. Anyways, my picks are :
Thu 20th Oct 2005
Yi Quan & Ke Xin
Sat 17th Dec 2005
Johnson & Vivan
12th Nov 2005 Victor & Dawn
Okay, I'll be expecting my consultation fees in the mail, yah?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Cannot tie pony tail la.. Amah not young gal leh..
Rules r rules.. pigtail or bun ONLY.![]()
Me also like durians leh.. over there can get durians ah? Taste as gd anot?Originally posted by littlestream:No special V-day dinner for me too. Hubby got a procedure to do so got to take care of him. So, chin chye jiak. But in the evening, jiak durians. Too much kah, indigestion. If got durians, my eyes bigger than my stomach.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lol, you're supposed to pick photos, not the whole album!!!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Ahahaha
But no matter what uniform you are wearing, make sure it is worn properly
GoshOriginally posted by the Bear:reading nonsensical news.. seems that 87% of canadian college students are into virtual sex
serious!
click here => Reuters iWon News
YeapOriginally posted by the Bear:even tho' it's crappy, it's always worn properly
maybe i should go alter the bloody thing... the silly "trenchcoat" thing doesn't fit well
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh...........another rich man's son ah?
Originally posted by sbst275:Gosh
Anyway, Malaysia accused us of polluting the Johor Straits through the Senoko Power Plant and Kranji Waste Water Treatment Plant
Wah....good, good. When I visit, we got eat hor? But you know where got good ones or not? I want the bitter ones too.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Me also like durians leh.. over there can get durians ah? Taste as gd anot?
Originally posted by the Bear:that's a good one.. treat the water to make it clean, the clean water "pollutes" the johor straits
see Kopi...three women ask you to put in seperate thread liao...go.. go.. go..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Pai seh.........okay, do you still want me to go take a look or not? But kopio, put in separate thread lah. Easier mah. Now, I have to go figure out which page liao.![]()
they are only giving the higher-ups what they wanted to hear lah ...Originally posted by sbst275:
That lady who wrote the report should be given a lesson
lol its alright la, i'm taking a break too.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Pai seh.........okay, do you still want me to go take a look or not? But kopio, put in separate thread lah. Easier mah. Now, I have to go figure out which page liao.![]()
No No NoOriginally posted by Fatum:they are only giving the higher-ups what they wanted to hear lah ...![]()
Bear wears a uniform everyday??Originally posted by the Bear:even tho' it's crappy, it's always worn properly
maybe i should go alter the bloody thing... the silly "trenchcoat" thing doesn't fit well
Wa... daylight robbery. No fish prawns also can... no fresh durians.. liu lian goh wu bo?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah....good, good. When I visit, we got eat hor? But you know where got good ones or not? I want the bitter ones too.
Got but frozen ones. From Thailand, call Kum zum tau. Gold Pillow or Mong Thong. No fish, prawns also can. But they have fresh ones. But for C$4.99 a pound, jiak kim meh? Never buy one lah. One fruit can cost C$40!!!!!