Originally posted by care bear:Bear wears a uniform everyday??![]()
Originally posted by care bear:Any one watching Haunting on Discovery channel - its on now
- 10 to 11 pm...blardy scary...![]()
Kewl!!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah
look like mata but not mata...
Originally posted by care bear:Kewl!!![]()
yup...real life stories...today its a kid with an "imaginary friend" controlling him at his grandmothers house....Originally posted by the Bear:got no cable in my room.. watching Dragons Alive! on Arts Central...
haunting is about real life hauntings right?
buy Cammy...have a good dinner!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:woOps.. gotta now.. haven't had dinner..
Time for supper! Bye owlsss~![]()
Got.......also products from thailand. not bad leh. C$2.99 one roll.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wa... daylight robbery. No fish prawns also can... no fresh durians.. liu lian goh wu bo?
woah..thats quite ex..Originally posted by littlestream:Got.......also products from thailand. not bad leh. C$2.99 one roll.
but cammy, no lah, i don't buy the fresh ones. i buy the frozen ones. one pack got five seeds. about C$4.99 a pack.
hee hee..........alamak, fatum..........i know lah but no fish, shrimps also good lah.Originally posted by Fatum:dont' bother buying the frozen ones streamie .... they suck ... and are a waste of money ! ...![]()
Originally posted by care bear:yup...real life stories...today its a kid with an "imaginary friend" controlling him at his grandmothers house....
hugging the cats real close so they're blocking the tv screen..![]()
enjoy your dinner/supper, cammy. and nite nite.Originally posted by Camellias4me:woOps.. gotta now.. haven't had dinner..
Time for supper! Bye owlsss~![]()
huh? gor liap for C$4.99 ex ah? but then boh pian ley. if i come visit, i sure eat like siao.Originally posted by stellazio:woah..thats quite ex..![]()
morning jetta........ho seh boh?Originally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening people. How is everyone?
confirm..especially when they have durians for like 1 dollar each..Originally posted by littlestream:huh? gor liap for C$4.99 ex ah? but then boh pian ley. if i come visit, i sure eat like siao.![]()
aiyoh, stella..........mai cho wa lau nua ley.Originally posted by stellazio:confirm..especially when they have durians for like 1 dollar each..![]()
Light Affair too boring...Originally posted by the Bear:aww.. why you watch then?
Originally posted by care bear:Light Affair too boring...
CSI already started...![]()
Morning Streamie. Like that hor. You?Originally posted by littlestream:morning jetta........ho seh boh?
heard you put in offer liao ah? congrats hor. when's the closing?
for a moment, i tot that wasa mongooseOriginally posted by the Bear:wah!!
snakecatchers in S Africa uses a meerkat to find a snake in the house...
the meerkat looks around in the house, and smells out the snake, makes a loud noise.. then retreats back into his carrier...
then the snakecatcher finds it..