Originally posted by jetta:Hello Ferret. Hello skeujin. How come you both popped up at the same time? Such a coincidence! Unless.....
Month arh...very hard to say one leh..i think October/November is good for those from Segamat/Muar..but nowadays, Geylang always have one...just how much nia...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang.........I'm drooling now.
Yah, yah..........if I travel all the way and I don't even make frequent trips, I better pay, hor? But si mi month ley? Any month also wu tang jiak ah?
Eh, you travel to Thailand hor? So, is the Mong Thong brand of durians so popular as what the supermarkets here claimed?
Our new paparazzi queen.........(eh, Bear...........move over)Originally posted by jetta:Hello Ferret. Hello skeujin. How come you both popped up at the same time? Such a coincidence! Unless.....

well they dnt seem to serve it here in sg else ill follow my policy of. try everythg once....Originally posted by jetta:Er.... how to say without being gross... I've eaten them raw before. My students took me to a crab restaurant in Japan. Initially I was grossed out but how to be rude when they were all tucking in? Not that bad really. Flesh was sweet. I liked it.
they are Gross!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Bear, the MTV Dirty Guys are there to antagonise the models for their 'angry' shot!![]()
Just another ordinary in the life of an ordinary personOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hi, Ferret!
How did your day go?
Mom and dad were just talking about that a few weeks ago.Originally posted by the Bear:raw...
*drools*
i have not eaten vinegar crabs (buar kee) for about 25 years
now.. THAT is delicious!
Originally posted by littlestream:Our new paparazzi queen.........(eh, Bear...........move over)
This is jetta, reporting for Club 30.............
WAH PIANG AY....Originally posted by jetta:Wah!!! Are those names of new hotels in Sg?![]()
steve-o and that little guy... suddenly cannot remember his name... Mr Man or something like that.Originally posted by the Bear:what angry guys?
Wah........Oct/Nov ah? Okay, okay..........good time to travel to escape winter.Originally posted by care bear:Month arh...very hard to say one leh..i think October/November is good for those from Segamat/Muar..but nowadays, Geylang always have one...just how much nia...
Thai Mong Thongs are very popular in thailand arh..but I think they bo ho jiak one leh... pang nia..boh flavour eh...
paparazzi!!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Soooo observant!!![]()
Wah...Harlow Jetta!! you're Funny!!Originally posted by jetta:Wah!!! Are those names of new hotels in Sg?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Our new paparazzi queen.........(eh, Bear...........move over)
This is jetta, reporting for Club 30.............
u snooze u lose... bye bye....Originally posted by jetta:Oh oh. Bewitching hour. *turning into taxi driver* Back in 20 mins. Hold all juicy conversations!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by care bear:they are Gross!!!![]()
hihi bear, I am almost done with the book. Its better than mine >_<"Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. hello ferret
well.. makan durians and mangosteens.. especially mangosteens..
Know what, Fatum? We have a Jerry Springer in Club 30 also.Originally posted by Fatum:the jerry springer show on cable .....
fascinating ! .... you want to cringe, but you can't just look away ...![]()
StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Helloooooo Ferret.![]()
she is evil... quik giv her yr care bear stare!!!!!Originally posted by care bear:Wah...Harlow Jetta!! you're Funny!!![]()