Harlow? Harlow?? Paging for jetta!! You see the above msg annot? Don't pretend, ah!! So how? You want me to start for you annot?? Pls respond! Over and out!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Really, ah?
Well, in that case... do you want me to start a thread for you?
pengz... 2ngt really kena left right centre.... gona wake up w lotsa bruises...Originally posted by jetta:Like that then poor Ferret how?
It's okay. I'll start one soon. Sumpah!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Really, ah?
Well, in that case... do you want me to start a thread for you?
Pai seh... what's 'sumpah'?Originally posted by jetta:It's okay. I'll start one soon. Sumpah!
middle of the ngt post such pics wil make me hungry lehOriginally posted by Rhonda:jetta, nice photos but you know what... only THREE people will see the photos - you, me and skeujin nia.![]()
Share wif you first. I'll start a thread soon.Originally posted by Rhonda:jetta, nice photos but you know what... only THREE people will see the photos - you, me and skeujin nia.![]()
Yalor... me too!Originally posted by skeujin:middle of the ngt post such pics wil make me hungry leh
Harlow? Harlow? Paging for Rhonda. Scroll up!!! Over and out!Originally posted by Rhonda:Harlow? Harlow?? Paging for jetta!! You see the above msg annot? Don't pretend, ah!! So how? You want me to start for you annot?? Pls respond! Over and out!![]()
Skeujin's Utterly Most Pleasent And HonestOriginally posted by Rhonda:Pai seh... what's 'sumpah'?![]()
OK, OK, won't scare you away, also won't stress you out, ok?Originally posted by jetta:Share wif you first. I'll start a thread soon.
Sumpah means, let's go shopping because it's payday and i want to hit the Furla shop cause I saw this cute bag I just gotta have!Originally posted by Rhonda:Pai seh... what's 'sumpah'?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:Skeujin's Utterly Most Pleasent And Honest![]()
I love love love beef hor fun! Why you so evil must remind me? Now I'm going to crave for it. The other day I tried to make some but no standard leh.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yalor... me too!
I have a sudden craving for... Beef Hor Fun!
Uncle, save it for when Ferret's around.Originally posted by skeujin:Skeujin's Utterly Most Pleasent And Honest![]()
i must brain wash u all 1st, so wen shes around u all have so many nice things to say bout me...Originally posted by jetta:Uncle, save it for when Ferret's around.![]()
Auntie. I'll start the Japglish thread first k? Thinking where to start thread. Under Food? Or Club 30?Originally posted by Rhonda:jetta, nice photos but you know what... only THREE people will see the photos - you, me and skeujin nia.![]()
Night. Ferret waiting long time you know.Originally posted by skeujin:time for me to go tend to my bruises....
nitez rhon n jet....![]()
kns!!!!Originally posted by jetta:Night. Ferret waiting long time you know.
Club 30 lah! I rarely step inside other forums one.Originally posted by jetta:Auntie. I'll start the Japglish thread first k? Thinking where to start thread. Under Food? Or Club 30?
Originally posted by jetta:Night. Ferret waiting long time you know.
Originally posted by jetta:Auntie. I'll start the Japglish thread first k? Thinking where to start thread. Under Food? Or Club 30?
time to pop the champagne..Originally posted by Rhonda:You called me what??!!
Your wish is my command.Originally posted by Rhonda:Club 30 lah! I rarely step inside other forums one.![]()