Er... Auntie sister?Originally posted by Rhonda:You called me what??!!

Awww... I hate it when I have to walk away from stuff I want cause they aren't on sale and the price isn't right!Originally posted by littlestream:I am back...........empty handed. Stuffs I want were not on sale.
Went to the cafe, brought back jerk chicken on wild rice. Hmm...yummy...
Wah, Rhonda....how come so early close shop? Nice signs you have been posting though?![]()
Eh, I thought you left? Took lunch to your son?Originally posted by jetta:Still around? Gimme any excuse to keng from housework.
Left to do housework. Son didn't forget his lunchbox this morning. Heng ah. How's the weather up there today? Gloomy here this morning. Absolutely no sunshine.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, I thought you left? Took lunch to your son?
Originally posted by littlestream:Now got sun but weathermen said freezing rain in the afternoon. I just hope I don't get caught in it.If it's bad tomorrow morning, I'll call in sick, oh no, cannot. Must keep sick leave for summer use.
I'll take a vacation day.
Originally posted by jetta:Still around? Gimme any excuse to keng from housework.
Hee hee..........Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Alamak! Exposed liao!!What's that Malay word... ah... pecak lobang!!
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........
alamak........your green tea hasn't arrive ley. okay, i'm going to put the water to boil. fix a tea and be back, hor. and then shun pian go washroom.![]()
Night, you.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I'm logging off liao... gotta concentrate on the CSI!
Goodbye, ladies and Lau!C'ya tomorrow!
I smell an aspiration to be Mrs Bear?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
If Bear's around, he'll give his usual reply to that : Housework's easy to do. If I had a Mrs Bear, I'd do housework with her and we'd have fun doing it together!
Or something like that!![]()
Nite nite Rhonda. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I'm logging off liao... gotta concentrate on the CSI!
Goodbye, ladies and Lau!C'ya tomorrow!