Wei, who's the psychic? You or me?Originally posted by jetta:I smell an aspiration to be Mrs Bear?![]()
Nite nite ah lau. Have a restful sleep and a good day tomorrow.Originally posted by laurence82:bye rhonda
goodnight godma, coz i also will be sleeping soon
O yah hor, forgot. A thousand apologies O Great Psychic Cook.Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, who's the psychic? You or me?![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I smell an aspiration to be Mrs Bear?![]()

Originally posted by laurence82:wow, the National Solidarity Party was at the door just now, handing out leaflets
This prolly mean they want to contest here
It also mean all five of us have to vote
And my sis was going "You all vote what, i vote what lor"
>.
my sis wont know what i am sayingOriginally posted by the Bear:tell her to do her duty as a citizen and go figure things out...
citizens have been too apathetic for too long
Originally posted by laurence82:my sis wont know what i am saying![]()
if can walk with a guy sharing the same umbrella under heavy rain u want anot?Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, peeps!!
It's American Idol on TV now!
Just now, the skies were so dark, it was frightening! Thought it was going to rain heavily so I cancelled my walk. But, it still hasn't rained a single drop!!![]()
Well, it depends... if that guy is you, I'd rather walk in the rain!Originally posted by stellazio:if can walk with a guy sharing the same umbrella under heavy rain u want anot?![]()
no lar, if he is the guy, make HIM walk in the rainOriginally posted by Rhonda:Well, it depends... if that guy is you, I'd rather walk in the rain!![]()
it can't be me..i won't have space under the umbrella to share with u..Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, it depends... if that guy is you, I'd rather walk in the rain!![]()
Hanor! Hanor!!Originally posted by laurence82:no lar, if he is the guy, make HIM walk in the rain![]()
lol thats mean... it is after all his umbrella...Originally posted by laurence82:no lar, if he is the guy, make HIM walk in the rain![]()