Good luck, jetta and have fun!Originally posted by jetta:I'm viewing four this morning. One which we really like, enough to say, I'll take it!, just from the pictures alone. Homes here go really quick. I'm hoping I'm not too late. *fingers crossed*
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang. This Bear ah.........pretend leh. He said want to buy that robot dog and then I asked can buy two or not. One for me. No response leh.![]()
Good evening skeujin.Originally posted by skeujin:morng peeps!
ok im lost... wats going on?Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening skeujin.
I saw one of Bear's posts that you will be on TV in a cooking show. Wow! You ARE indeed a real chef!!!![]()

Originally posted by jetta:OOps! Bewitching hour. Back in 20 mins. No juicy bits while I'm gone ah!
Originally posted by skeujin:ok im lost... wats going on?
Huh? Speaker ah? Oh, like that, I don't want. I thought was a toy pet. But kum siah anyhow.Originally posted by the Bear:didn't see leh
i'll have a looksee and try it out first
it's basically a speaker (i heard it's not that good a speaker) and the dog does dog things when you plug it into a music player
Wah, on first look........very tempting, thirst quencher, citrus fruit. But on second look? Look like worm leh. Or must I change my glasses?Originally posted by the Bear:juicy bits
You've been watching too many episodes of Lost liao lah!!!Originally posted by skeujin:ok im lost... wats going on?
if your tokg bout the idog. forget it. pc of crap. i knw. i did the launch.Originally posted by the Bear:didn't see leh
i'll have a looksee and try it out first
it's basically a speaker (i heard it's not that good a speaker) and the dog does dog things when you plug it into a music player
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, on first look........very tempting, thirst quencher, citrus fruit. But on second look? Look like worm leh. Or must I change my glasses?![]()
so peaceful 2ngt... almst 10mins gone n im unscathed....Originally posted by littlestream:You've been watching too many episodes of Lost liao lah!!!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:if your tokg bout the idog. forget it. pc of crap. i knw. i did the launch.
sound quality is bad. in it jus sits ther swingg its head n flashing lights on the face....
go try it out. i tink they r on sale at post offices n toy r us. giv u 5mins b4 u walk away...Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. but thought it was cute
Originally posted by skeujin:go try it out. i tink they r on sale at post offices n toy r us. giv u 5mins b4 u walk away...![]()
definatly. somethg u can actually listen to...Originally posted by the Bear:better off buying Creative Tech's 2.1 speakers for $37 huh?
Originally posted by laurence82:oh dear, i am eating heavily![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:definatly. somethg u can actually listen to...
Or, would you like to have your Altec Lansing speakers back?Originally posted by the Bear:better off buying Creative Tech's 2.1 speakers for $37 huh?
EEeeeeeeWWwwwwww.............Originally posted by the Bear:worm also juicy and nice to eat if cooked properly
u din read the signs? a supposed tech gadget being sold at toys r us...Originally posted by the Bear:then i'll stick with the crappy built-into-the-monitor speakers at the office