Originally posted by Fatum:ferrets can't whine .....
I don't think they make any noise at all ....
I squeezed my friend's ferret and no sound came out ...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i lost the wire to charge the earpiece...
so now, when driving, i ignore phonecalls
same for my hammie, and guinea pigs and rabbitsOriginally posted by Fatum:ferrets can't whine .....
I want to go tooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:they're going to Marina to shoot pool then makan...
wanna hang around there and bowl later?
i bring my bowling ball
Oh yah... but I got class till 10pmOriginally posted by the Bear:they're going to Marina to shoot pool then makan...
wanna hang around there and bowl later?
i bring my bowling ball
I meant I am too dangerous to be anyone's pet >_<'Originally posted by the Bear:not you.. the other ferrets
you're too wonderful to be anyone's pet
Try squeezing me.Originally posted by Fatum:ferrets can't whine .....
Originally posted by jetta:I want to go tooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!![]()
I know, it's scary. Hubby reads me very very well. I just stick out my tail only, he knows what I'm up to.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah... Xing1 lian2 xing1!![]()
I want someeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. best chicken rice in singapore...
Sin Kee Famous Chicken Rice
Block 159 Mei Chin Road
#02-89G
Tel: 6473 9525
Business Hours: 10am to 8pm
Closed on Mondays
they used to be THE Sin Kee Chicken Rice at Margaret Drive..
Originally posted by Ferret:I meant I am too dangerous to be anyone's pet >_<'
HAha !
come, comeOriginally posted by jetta:I want to go tooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!![]()
for hammies they only sqeak when they are mating ....Originally posted by laurence82:same for my hammie, and guinea pigs and rabbits![]()
Why you so like dat?Originally posted by the Bear:awww....
here i am again in this mean ol' town
and you're so far away from me
make your own Jetta ! ...Originally posted by jetta:I want someeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!![]()
Okay, I think the gastric juice is crying for good liao. Hmm.....I got leftovers from last night. Pork tenderloin in ginger/soya sauce. But I think I would go for my yam pau. I'll eat SIX!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Just ..er...hotdogs with rice. Nothing gourmet. But to a hungry stomach...everything tastes great![]()
thanks for thinking of meOriginally posted by X-men:anyway.. time for bed.
Bye guys.. behave dont bully the ferretand beware of the evil banana on drugs
Bo pian. Now I feel better. Kam siah ah Ferret.Originally posted by Fatum:make your own Jetta ! ...
i am high on this drug called doingmyworkatlastminuteritisOriginally posted by X-men:anyway.. time for bed.
Bye guys.. behave dont bully the ferretand beware of the evil banana on drugs
Originally posted by Fatum:ferrets can't whine .....
Originally posted by laurence82:same for my hammie, and guinea pigs and rabbits![]()
*on knees, praying to Airline Gods for cheap ticket*Originally posted by Ferret:come, come![]()
/me scrambles to take note...Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. best chicken rice in singapore...
Sin Kee Famous Chicken Rice
Block 159 Mei Chin Road
#02-89G
Tel: 6473 9525
Business Hours: 10am to 8pm
Closed on Mondays
they used to be THE Sin Kee Chicken Rice at Margaret Drive..