coolz!Originally posted by the Bear:btw, before i go, cheeken.. edited
serious ah. i tght it only was like veggies. vinegar n spices....Originally posted by Fatum:.............
I stick to listerine breathe strips .... easier ....Originally posted by skeujin:im probably the only guy around here tt brings mouthwash to wrk n if im expecting to eat somethg stinky wen i go out....![]()
You remind me of a friend who takes her toothbrush to work with her. She brushes several times a day.Originally posted by skeujin:im probably the only guy around here tt brings mouthwash to wrk n if im expecting to eat somethg stinky wen i go out....![]()
i tried those. pretty handy but ill jus keep popping them till i run out b4 i really need them...Originally posted by Fatum:I stick to listerine breathe strips .... easier ....![]()
wen i was wrkg in sentosa i had the entire toiletries wrks. i wld even go shower in the middle of the day if i was slogging at the beach....Originally posted by jetta:You remind me of a friend who takes her toothbrush to work with her. She brushes several times a day.So much so her gums are weak.
eat at your own risk ....Originally posted by skeujin:serious ah. i tght it only was like veggies. vinegar n spices....![]()
Wow, you are really one clean guy! Sure to score extra points with Ferret. Oh Ferrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrettttttttttttt!!!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:wen i was wrkg in sentosa i had the entire toiletries wrks. i wld even go shower in the middle of the day if i was slogging at the beach....
Wah, si mi kang? Ah ni ho miah one?Originally posted by skeujin:wen i was wrkg in sentosa i had the entire toiletries wrks. i wld even go shower in the middle of the day if i was slogging at the beach....
only for females ....Originally posted by jetta:Besides, streamie, you guys like to cook/bake?
Yes, but people like being around her because of her minty fresh breath!Originally posted by jetta:You remind me of a friend who takes her toothbrush to work with her. She brushes several times a day.So much so her gums are weak.
Shang ba! Charge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Another 90 posts and we have to move to new thread created by ah lau leh. Do you think we are going to make it tonight?![]()
tts really sad to knw.... sigh nuthgs safe to eat these days...Originally posted by Fatum:eat at your own risk ....
*pines for lost hair .....![]()
i like to smell nice... in both sense of the term....Originally posted by jetta:Wow, you are really one clean guy! Sure to score extra points with Ferret. Oh Ferrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrettttttttttttt!!!!!!
Cook?Originally posted by jetta:Besides, streamie, you guys like to cook/bake?
i like to cook... baking is my mum's department....Originally posted by jetta:Besides, streamie, you guys like to cook/bake?
Me!! Meee!!!Originally posted by jetta:Besides, streamie, you guys like to cook/bake?
The next time you sign on, we expect to hear that you've closed on a new house, okay?Originally posted by jetta:Oh oh, gtg. Realtor called. Picking me up in 15 mins. Thanks for the company. Be good all!![]()
psssss ..... they say too much vinegar is bad for the little tadpoles as well ....Originally posted by skeujin:tts really sad to knw.... sigh nuthgs safe to eat these days...
u dunno sentosa meh? wrk ther mus bao sua pao hai. if nvr shower will b dam stinky one...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, si mi kang? Ah ni ho miah one?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Another 90 posts and we have to move to new thread created by ah lau leh. Do you think we are going to make it tonight?![]()
Eew... that's being a tad obsessive liao!Originally posted by jetta:You remind me of a friend who takes her toothbrush to work with her. She brushes several times a day.So much so her gums are weak.