Actually, I'd be curious to know if anyone has actually conducted a nutritional analysis of this secretion.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, since there are no underaged peeps around...
I read once in a mag that the food a guy eats will determine how the erm... eh... 'secretion' tastes!![]()
They said to NEVER feed a guy asparagus, onions, and ... cannot remember the others liao... before the deed because it's gonna taste really bad!![]()
and perhaps start a new health fad ? ....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Actually, I'd be curious to know if anyone has actually conducted a nutritional analysis of this secretion.![]()
I think so... it's supposed to be very protein-rich!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Actually, I'd be curious to know if anyone has actually conducted a nutritional analysis of this secretion.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:![]()
well ... long term celibacy increases the risk of prostate cancer you know ....![]()
I just hope that it doesn't end up with guys having to carry an FDA-approved nutrition label on their person all the time....Originally posted by Fatum:and perhaps start a new health fad ? ....![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I just hope that it doesn't end up with guys having to carry an FDA-approved nutrition label on their person all the time....![]()
But jiak lup liap leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello hello~
lil'stream.. lunch eat pau only?
oh dont worry, i have lots of hair on top of my headOriginally posted by Fatum:looking for kindred souls mah .....
*checks the banana's head .......
hmmmmm ..........![]()
Yeah, Fatum... I second that! Lau has got thick, bushy hair!Originally posted by laurence82:oh dont worry, i have lots of hair on top of my head![]()
Aiyoh... cham... sleepy, ah?Originally posted by littlestream:Think my stomach getting smaller. I can only manage three. Now, very pah liao and sleepy also.![]()
You so innocent, meh?!Originally posted by laurence82:Ok, i dont need to know who has indulged in night..or nights of passion
*runs away*
Wait! Wait! You left your personal nutritional label behind!!Originally posted by laurence82:Ok, i dont need to know who has indulged in night..or nights of passion
*runs away*
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoh... cham... sleepy, ah?Don't fall asleep whilst at work!
Talk to us!!
Aiyoh, Rhonda........I'm at home leh.Originally posted by littlestream:Littlestream signing in from home!!!
Weathermen were right! Freezing rain with snow.
Good evening Owls..................![]()
donch worrie, all nicks relating to 'death', 'ghost' and 'choya' will be turned awayOriginally posted by Rhonda:Say, can I say something to you guys?
When I depart for Melbourne, there'll be a period of time when I won't have a PC nor internet connection. And I'm not sure if I'll live in a place where I can get easy access to the internet or an internet cafe.
Please don't stop coming to the Chatterboxes, ok? I might not be around, but I'd really be happy to know that you guys still come in here to 'chat' with each other.
The other time when I left for 10 days or so, this place turned into a ghost house like that, so sim tia!
OK?*muack!! muack!!
You mean you haven't designated an understudy? Well, get cracking, then!Originally posted by Rhonda:Say, can I say something to you guys?
When I depart for Melbourne, there'll be a period of time when I won't have a PC nor internet connection. And I'm not sure if I'll live in a place where I can get easy access to the internet or an internet cafe.
Please don't stop coming to the Chatterboxes, ok? I might not be around, but I'd really be happy to know that you guys still come in here to 'chat' with each other.
The other time when I left for 10 days or so, this place turned into a ghost house like that, so sim tia!
OK?*muack!! muack!!
I've always said .... the closet ones are the real pervs ...Originally posted by Rhonda:You so innocent, meh?!Bleah!!
Do i look like i am willing to let urm..some people..urm ingest parts of me?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wait! Wait! You left your personal nutritional label behind!!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You mean you haven't designated an understudy? Well, get cracking, then!![]()
You're still young... there's still a whole lotta 'world' out there for you to discover!Originally posted by laurence82:Do i look like i am willing to let urm..some people..urm ingest parts of me?![]()