Originally posted by Ferret:Next week if possible ? Heh heh. Or at least the week after.![]()
Good. And where's Rhonda ?Originally posted by the Bear:i try... coz.. after the budget, we kena be on standby in case the bigwigs need our support
the week after, hopefully the debates will be all over
On lah.... at most i find the lightest bowling ball... but im gona bring my own cue next round. their cue like toothpicks....Originally posted by Ferret:HAha. Can One lahhhhh![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Good. And where's Rhonda ?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:On lah.... at most i find the lightest bowling ball... but im gona bring my own cue next round. their cue like toothpicks....![]()
wah... got plan B one ah....Originally posted by littlestream:Boh pian. Tan jiak kang kor. Must cover mountain, cover sea. Jetta went off to service her car liao. I'm her back up.![]()
ok sis. hang back. elevate yr feet. it helps alot...Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........but Bear.........I must say it in Mandarin then got kick leh.
Wah, working on Saturday? Orh, that exhibition is it? Okay, good luck and have fun.
I am tired liao. Will just sit back and watch you folks.
Nite nite Ferret, Bear, skeujin and ah lau if you are still around.
Good day MG & Fatum.
Have a pleasant weekend all!![]()
Nite streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........but Bear.........I must say it in Mandarin then got kick leh.
Wah, working on Saturday? Orh, that exhibition is it? Okay, good luck and have fun.
I am tired liao. Will just sit back and watch you folks.
Nite nite Ferret, Bear, skeujin and ah lau if you are still around.
Good day MG & Fatum.
Have a pleasant weekend all!![]()
i luv to use 9lb balls bt the finger holes r pretty tite...Originally posted by the Bear:use a 9lb bowling ball lah!
i scored the highest i've ever bowled with a 9lb ball.. 200!
Good good.Originally posted by skeujin:On lah.... at most i find the lightest bowling ball... but im gona bring my own cue next round. their cue like toothpicks....![]()
Did you have to teach Ferret?Originally posted by skeujin:wah... got plan B one ah....
i had lotsa fun... njoyed myslf... foor was nice, pool was challenging.... company was great...![]()
6 more hrs...Originally posted by the Bear:in about 12 hours, i'll be going to work again
Hmmmm... Ok.Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno..
she said something about meeting her mom or something
i bring another for u lah... fair boh? once u tried a personal cue. u wnt wana touch those toothpicks tt pool hall supplys... huge difference... yr game will improve instantly...Originally posted by Ferret:Good good.
Wah bring personal cue to bully newbies like us. SiGhhhh...wicKEd siaa!!!
Originally posted by skeujin:i luv to use 9lb balls bt the finger holes r pretty tite...
Yes. He tried to teach me see imaginary things.Originally posted by littlestream:Did you have to teach Ferret?![]()
actually i tink i was hustled...Originally posted by littlestream:Did you have to teach Ferret?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Yes. He tried to teach me see imaginary things.![]()
im a roller. i dnt spin. weak wrist from too much riding...Originally posted by the Bear:play spin... my fingers can't fit in them but you don't really need that when you're spinning the ball
Originally posted by skeujin:actually i tink i was hustled...![]()
but it wrks leh...Originally posted by Ferret:Yes. He tried to teach me see imaginary things.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:im a roller. i dnt spin. weak wrist from too much riding...