Originally posted by Ferret:^5![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Been wearing pants since October. *sigh* The sun don't shine on these legs, orh cherh or not. *sigh*
Hiding from the cold ah! I hate the cold!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Why, ah? Hiding what?![]()
Ah... Dallas is starting up again. Hello skeu! Ferret........ your hero lai loh!Originally posted by skeujin:elloz...![]()
EllozOriginally posted by skeujin:elloz...![]()
Still considering... not sure I can wake up so early and be alert.Originally posted by breytonhartge:Don't they have later classes? If not go... go... you will feel so much better!
Originally posted by jetta:Hiding from the cold ah! I hate the cold!![]()
Who ah? *clueless*Originally posted by breytonhartge:Does not mean that i was not active I was not around...
Was just trying to steer clear of a certain forumer.
Nite nite, kopi!Originally posted by kopiosatu:aarg i have to sleep... sleep now better than no sleep at all.
gnite ppl~
Me me meOriginally posted by jetta:Who ah? *clueless*
You don't know how pale my legs are. Hope you like the cold. My fingers are freezing as we speak. *%*#%%&$&*Originally posted by Rhonda:
Well, soon, I shall experience the cold too!![]()
Sweet short dreams.Originally posted by kopiosatu:aarg i have to sleep... sleep now better than no sleep at all.
gnite ppl~
Then you can do what salarymen do in Japan, sleep on a bench at the station.Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh? You weren't that active last night wor!![]()
Well, thanks... nice to know I was missed! hehe!
I was very tired last night cause I didn't return home the night before and didn't exactly sleep well then. In fact, on my way home the next morning, I almost missed my MRT stop!
hiya sweetie....Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz![]()
Originally posted by jetta:You don't know how pale my legs are. Hope you like the cold. My fingers are freezing as we speak. *%*#%%&$&*
ahem! tts HERO. all caps pls....Originally posted by jetta:Ah... Dallas is starting up again. Hello skeu! Ferret........ your hero lai loh!
Gimme the Sg heat anyday man. Dealing with the cold is just a waste of bloody time, imho. Even here in mild San Diego, I'm in layers. The locals are in shorts and tees and there I am, all covered up.Originally posted by Rhonda:
I don't like the cold! I remember I arrived in Baltimore, MD in mid-Spring, the first two days, it was sunny and nice, like air-con temperature outdoors!Then suddenly, I think a cold front blew down from Canada, and all of a sudden, it was awfully cold and windy!! I wasn't prepared for the cold so every morning when I walked to the bus stop, I was shivering like crazy!
Finally, I tak boleh tahan, went to the Johns Hopkins souvenir shop and bought a nice, thick windbreaker. BBBbbbbrrrrr...
Solly ah. I stand corrected. HERO lai loh.Originally posted by skeujin:ahem! tts HERO. all caps pls....![]()
Well, let the landlord know that you cannot take it anymore and am going to move out.Originally posted by Fatum:I'm truly truly going mental ..... thanks to the fuc.ktard next door .....
I think I may kill somebody soon ....![]()
It isn't the same fartiang neighbour from hell I used to have is it? The stories I could tell you.Originally posted by Fatum:I'm truly truly going mental ..... thanks to the fuc.ktard next door .....
dont killOriginally posted by Fatum:I'm truly truly going mental ..... thanks to the fuc.ktard next door .....