Originally posted by stellazio:
well..u can't help but feel weird if u didn't let it all out right?Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
the team even laugh at their own GK
it was schalke scoring against leverkusen right?? leverkusen keeper is hans joerg butt, so he really becomes the butt of jokesOriginally posted by stellazio:well..u can't help but feel weird if u didn't let it all out right?
and this is coming from germany's top clubs..![]()
Speaking of Brewerkz, I am reminded of Harry's at EsplanadeOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. so jur is the organiser
give it a go.. i never tasted the pizza there.. the pizza at Brewerkz is good tho'
i didn't even know that he takes penalties for them..Originally posted by The man who was death:it was schalke scoring against leverkusen right?? leverkusen keeper is hans joerg butt, so he really becomes the butt of jokes![]()
lychees are good. Rambutans are tricky cos the fibres from the seed will stick on the fleshOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm... that's it.. time to get lychees and longans
yes i love lychees..especially when they are just taken out of the fridge..Originally posted by The man who was death:lychees are good. Rambutans are tricky cos the fibres from the seed will stick on the flesh
can what, it's the other team fault if they dun reorganise themselves quickly enough.Originally posted by stellazio:i didn't even know that he takes penalties for them..
imagine if this was some cup competition and they lost because of that..![]()
but the referee will allow the other team to start first meh?
durians are also best served coldOriginally posted by the Bear:lychees and longans... cold.. nice...
frozen!! even better!!! like eating durian ice cream!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:durians are also best served cold
huh?? can bite meh?? kan cui buy ice cream in the first place bu shi gen hao mah??Originally posted by care bear:frozen!! even better!!! like eating durian ice cream!!!![]()
can!! let it slowly defrost a couple of minutes to let the flesh soften a bit can eat liao...super shiokOriginally posted by The man who was death:huh?? can bite meh?? kan cui buy ice cream in the first place bu shi gen hao mah??
dependsOriginally posted by The man who was death:durians are also best served cold
Originally posted by care bear:Logging off now..good night everybody!!!
He did... several times, in fact! But, I don't like to spend money indiscriminately, even when it isn't my money, in this case. If I feel it's not a worthy buy and that it's way overpriced, forget it.Originally posted by stellazio:i notice one thing..how come the salesperson never use their usual trick..
"ur daughter look so prettyyyyy in that blah blah blah item"..![]()
Yes! Yes!! Geylang Makansutra Part III!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm a big fan of durians which i have just opened
when the season comes around again, it's time to go to geyland and eat too much durian and mangosteen
oooo.. documentary is on... lions and zebras.. looks like lions tonight
Originally posted by the Bear:wide mouthed frogs!
they'll eat so much up to their own size, that they'll literally rip their own stomaches from overeating!
they habitually cannibalise each other.. controlling their own number
Originally posted by the Bear:the frog attempts to eat another frog bigger than itself and chokes to death, while the other dies too