YOu used all four at once issit? No wonder lah!Originally posted by skeujin:i actually have 4 diff shower gels in my bath....
palmolive ylang ylang, shokubusu orange peel, dettol extra and body shop white musk....
2ngt its ylang ylang...
dnt wori its not for u to appreciate....![]()
Thing is, it's a March move in. That's only a couple of weeks away. I can't find anyone to take over my rental lease in that short amount of time leh....Originally posted by breytonhartge:If you really like #2, go negotiate, the deal at the moment is what they are offereing, but it does not mean that you cannot negotiate another deal that would suit you better. I am sure that if the developer wants to sell and if he is a shrewd businessman, you can come to an acceptable compromise. Go for it, what have you got to loose? You can only try and put an offer on the table, the most he can say is no.
Originally posted by jetta:*pointing to Bear* He started it!
Is that me u r smelling ?Originally posted by jetta:Wah again! Ferret shows up, then skeu shows up. I smell a rat. *rubbing chin*
Hi Ferret! Hi Skeu!
Harlo, streamie. Wah ching hoe. YOu leh? Not doing much today after a busy weekend. Did I tell you I got beaned by a flyball while watching the daughter's softball game? OW!!!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Happy President's Day.......jetta.
Ho seh boh?
Sweet dreams *cringe*Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. i was watching the documentary..
next week's are cannibalism within the family
i remember one of them is some kinda insect which figures there's not enough food in that carrion they have, and eats the young so that there's enough to go around
with that grisly thought, i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone.. part deux
Technically, the Ebola virus wasn't created like that.Originally posted by jetta:Think I read this in passing a long time ago. Isn't this how they suspect Ebola got started?
no lah. ylang is wen im stressed. dettol wen im hot n sweaty. orange is we i wana feel zesty. white musk is wen im *ahem*....Originally posted by jetta:YOu used all four at once issit? No wonder lah!![]()
cnt b lah... im sure u smell nice...Originally posted by Ferret:Is that me u r smelling ?![]()
*Ouch* aiyoh.....ke lian. Got blue black boh? How come you didn't hide behind the batter's cage?Originally posted by jetta:Harlo, streamie. Wah ching hoe. YOu leh? Not doing much today after a busy weekend. Did I tell you I got beaned by a flyball while watching the daughter's softball game? OW!!!!!!!
Hey jetta, negotiate. I am sure something can be worked out.Originally posted by jetta:Thing is, it's a March move in. That's only a couple of weeks away. I can't find anyone to take over my rental lease in that short amount of time leh....
I was behind the batter's cage.Originally posted by littlestream:*Ouch* aiyoh.....ke lian. Got blue black boh? How come you didn't hide behind the batter's cage?
BTW, I played competitive softball in my school days leh. 3rd base. Your daughter ley?
Weekend okay. Slow and easy and mostly catching the olympics. Now, tying up loose ends in the office. Got many kachang puteh stuff to do.
House hunting headache ah? Aiyoh, realtor like to say "location, location, location."
Nite nite brey. Sleep well and catch you again yah.Originally posted by breytonhartge:good night all, hello and bye LS.
Thanks for the advice. Night Brey.Originally posted by breytonhartge:Hey jetta, negotiate. I am sure something can be worked out.
ask yr daughter to aim below the oncomming ball. shd wrk out fine from ther...Originally posted by jetta:I was behind the batter's cage.![]()
Kena me on the shin. Now got one whopping or cheh starting.
My daughter sama sama you. 3rd base. This is her first time experiencing fast pitch softball so she's a little disappointed with her batting. Missed everytime. (We played slow pitch in Japan.)
Right now, watching my Today show, Olympics stuff.
You know real estate here is nuts. Last year's phase release in the same development appreciated $50K. In one year! So many people flocking to buy in that area which is still affordable. Even people from LA are buying up there. The location's great. Many mature areas 5 mins down the road with lots of construction around the development we want to buy into. Only bad thing is it's an hour away from hubby's work.
Thanks, I'll tell her. She won a pre-game raffle - one hour batting practise at a batting cage! Ngam or what? ?!!?Originally posted by skeujin:ask yr daughter to aim below the oncomming ball. shd wrk out fine from ther...
elloz streamie, bye streamie...Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.......jetta..........jia lat lah you. Hide behind still can kena one? Fly ball backwards ah? Take care of that or cheh, okay?
Ah, craps eh? Buy new can? Since you still have another what? Eight months on the lease?
What happened to our love-birds aka Ferret and skeujin? So quiet one? And where is Rhonda?
But I am going to the mall shortly. If I missed you folks, nite nite.![]()
steady lah, kayu........you also play baseball ah?Originally posted by skeujin:ask yr daughter to aim below the oncomming ball. shd wrk out fine from ther...
dnt practise too much b4 a game... arm mite get the shakes...Originally posted by jetta:Thanks, I'll tell her. She won a pre-game raffle - one hour batting practise at a batting cage! Ngam or what? ?!!?![]()
Ferret and skeu MIA. So quiet cause there must be lots of A! Bwahahahaaa. Rhonda taking minutes.Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.......jetta..........jia lat lah you. Hide behind still can kena one? Fly ball backwards ah? Take care of that or cheh, okay?
Ah, craps eh? Buy new can? Since you still have another what? Eight months on the lease?
What happened to our love-birds aka Ferret and skeujin? So quiet one? And where is Rhonda?
But I am going to the mall shortly. If I missed you folks, nite nite.![]()
sg no baseball.... oni softball....Originally posted by littlestream:steady lah, kayu........you also play baseball ah?![]()