Hee hee..............Originally posted by Ferret:elloz streamie, bye streamie...![]()
bye bye.. hav funOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..............
Hello Ferret, nite nite Ferret.
I'm going shopping at the mall. Because our office building is snug in some ulu location, the Bank has good staff welfare. There's a Bank van that takes us to the mall. Different mall for each of the work day. Cool eh?
Sweet dreams.![]()
Orh, Salmon thread? Wah, recipe!!! Okay, okay, I go check it out later. My nian gao FAILED lah.Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm here!I was in the Salmon recipes thread, posting one recipe!
Well, have a good lunch, littlestream!![]()
Tissue on sale at 59 cents lah.Originally posted by jetta:Ferret and skeu MIA. So quiet cause there must be lots of A! Bwahahahaaa. Rhonda taking minutes.
What you getting at the mall? Tell!
Wah shoik man! It's all a ploy you know. So that you all inject fuel into the economy. Like when I worked at Robinsons in Sg. Staff enjoy a 25% discount on everything and anything, even stuff on sale.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..............
Hello Ferret, nite nite Ferret.
I'm going shopping at the mall. Because our office building is snug in some ulu location, the Bank has good staff welfare. There's a Bank van that takes us to the mall. Different mall for each of the work day. Cool eh?
Sweet dreams.![]()
excuse me... im cpoyg files to my thumb drive for wrk 2mrw...Originally posted by jetta:Ferret and skeu MIA. So quiet cause there must be lots of A! Bwahahahaaa. Rhonda taking minutes.
What you getting at the mall? Tell!
Originally posted by littlestream:Tissue on sale at 59 cents lah.And going to my favourite store. The DOLLAR store.
Originally posted by skeujin:bye bye.. hav fun
Thanks bro.Originally posted by skeujin:excuse me... im cpoyg files to my thumb drive for wrk 2mrw...
btw simi si 'A'?
Action.Originally posted by skeujin:excuse me... im cpoyg files to my thumb drive for wrk 2mrw...
btw simi si 'A'?
do u go public toilet n collect toilet rolls too?Originally posted by jetta:You're reminding me of life in Japan. The kids and I would collect free packs of tissues from people giving them out by the train stations. YOu should have seen my haul!
There were five 100yen stores all within walking distance of the base. Heaven! Haven't stepped into any $1 stores here yet though. Trying not to be tempted.
Bye Streamie. Happy treasure hunting.Originally posted by littlestream:Thanks bro.And you have a pleasant night sleep.
Err.......I thought you shake leg? Working meh?
Okay, bye bye liao otherwise missed the van. Ta-ta and have fun!
*caught you* Be afraid... be very afraid... when you're in the loo and there's no toilet paper... Jetta strikes again. BWahahahahah!!Originally posted by skeujin:do u go public toilet n collect toilet rolls too?
woo... hoo....
*runs away*![]()
Yah loh what is "A" ?Originally posted by skeujin:excuse me... im cpoyg files to my thumb drive for wrk 2mrw...
btw simi si 'A'?
jus start 2day.Originally posted by littlestream:Thanks bro.And you have a pleasant night sleep.
Err.......I thought you shake leg? Working meh?
Okay, bye bye liao otherwise missed the van. Ta-ta and have fun!
Originally posted by jetta:Action.![]()
OOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! That would be nice!Originally posted by skeujin:jus start 2day.
happi shopping. go NOW!
i swear if the bus n mall had wifi we'll have live commentary bout wats on sale...![]()
Neh neny neh neh!Originally posted by skeujin:
NPNT!!!!!![]()
i can imagine...Originally posted by jetta:OOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! That would be nice!![]()
bye jet....Originally posted by jetta:Sorry folks, gotta dash. Tonnes of housework to catch up on. Night all!

Sorry, NPNC (No Post No Count)!!Originally posted by skeujin:me around ah...
*break down the door*..Originally posted by Rhonda:/me looks left... looks right... hmm, not a soul around!
/me hangs the sign...
was watching lost...show jus gets weirder n weirder... how come yr up so late. a personal best for u...Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry, NPNC (No Post No Count)!!![]()