No, mah!! I know you pia'd... in your computer games!Originally posted by stellazio:believe it or not..uptill now in my life,i haven't really pia for anything serious or major yet..![]()
i'm a bummer..![]()
Who, who...........WHO???? Pai seh..........kay poh hor?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... that 'someone' seems like 'someone' I know too!![]()
Sounds like that 'someone' has a case of the Quarter Life Crisis.![]()
eh now the teenagers or at least those i see in my business school like all can leh..Originally posted by skeujin:sori but some guys jus cant wear suits....
Originally posted by littlestream:Who, who...........WHO???? Pai seh..........kay poh hor?![]()
not a crisis... jus tryg to find sumthg else to do... if i cld migrate i wld...Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... that 'someone' seems like 'someone' I know too!![]()
Sounds like that 'someone' has a case of the Quarter Life Crisis.![]()
Can one! Just need to find one with the right cut. If you don't wear a suit, what are you going to wear on your wedding? Speedo swimming trunks, ah?Originally posted by skeujin:sori but some guys jus cant wear suits....
Originally posted by Rhonda:I leave a bedsheet hanging on one bamboo pole near the window to kinda act as a 'curtain'.Kena scared liao!
not really also..but abit more den studies..Originally posted by Rhonda:No, mah!! I know you pia'd... in your computer games!![]()
i hate life in sg. if u wana play. u gota wrk to the bone. which makes play becum pointless... vicious cycle which many r trappedOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... so you're burnt out too, yeah?We're in the same boat!
dun need to style la..just tie a bun will do..Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... cham!!! What hairstyle goes with my evening gown?!![]()
Siiiigh... my favourite hairstylist has left for Australia too so I'm on my own.
Zhen1 Ma2 Fan2!!![]()
Looks like you are ready for Melbourne.Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... so you're burnt out too, yeah?We're in the same boat!
Even when playing games, you don't pia as hard as you should... you can't even reach my record!Originally posted by stellazio:not really also..but abit more den studies..![]()
games i go like 5 hours or what i also buay tahan liao..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:No, mah!! I know you pia'd... in your computer games!![]()
let me rephrase... anyone can wear a suit. but only a small pecentage of them can carry it off....Originally posted by stellazio:eh now the teenagers or at least those i see in my business school like all can leh..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:[/color]
Wah... someone's hooting like a real owl liao!![]()
as i said,i'm a bummer..i never really had the motivation to match my ambition..Originally posted by Rhonda:Even when playing games, you don't pia as hard as you should... you can't even reach my record!![]()
You sister in SD can sponsor you mah.Originally posted by skeujin:not a crisis... jus tryg to find sumthg else to do... if i cld migrate i wld...
Har?! Like Samsui women like that?Originally posted by stellazio:dun need to style la..just tie a bun will do..![]()
u wan i giv u the number to my bud. he greaet. he does hair for some of the ladies in tt crappy sh1t tv station....Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... cham!!! What hairstyle goes with my evening gown?!![]()
Siiiigh... my favourite hairstylist has left for Australia too so I'm on my own.
Zhen1 Ma2 Fan2!!![]()
Ah......Rhonda.........you ARE too kind!Originally posted by Rhonda:Can one! Just need to find one with the right cut. If you don't wear a suit, what are you going to wear on your wedding? Speedo swimming trunks, ah?![]()
how come leh?i think around 1.65 and above,wear those stripe suits and they look quite nice what..Originally posted by skeujin:let me rephrase... anyone can wear a suit. but only a small pecentage of them can carry it off....
n pls.... i have not met any student. in any occasion. carryg off a well taliored suit to its potential. n tts goes for most adults too..
Don't want... I don't like to share men one! I'm not going to bring along a guy who already likes another!Originally posted by littlestream:Looks like you are ready for Melbourne.
But what's going to happen to skeujin? Aren't you bringing him along, since you both are in the same boat?![]()
Bun up to expose/show off your shoulders. I would like that.Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... cham!!! What hairstyle goes with my evening gown?!![]()
Zhen1 Ma2 Fan2!!![]()
im not sayg tt lah... im sayg tt some people cnt carry off the luk. they luk outright silly in a suit. they're posture. behaviour n downright body build is n insult to the designer..Originally posted by Rhonda:Can one! Just need to find one with the right cut. If you don't wear a suit, what are you going to wear on your wedding? Speedo swimming trunks, ah?![]()