david gan?Originally posted by skeujin:u wan i giv u the number to my bud. he greaet. he does hair for some of the ladies in tt crappy sh1t tv station....
wah, stellazio........we think alike leh. i also suggested bun but i didn't say "no need to style la."Originally posted by stellazio:dun need to style la..just tie a bun will do..![]()
i wld have gone long ago if the wrk visa issue wasnt such a hinderance...Originally posted by littlestream:Looks like you are ready for Melbourne.
But what's going to happen to skeujin? Aren't you bringing him along, since you both are in the same boat?![]()
Hmm... yeah, true!Originally posted by skeujin:im not sayg tt lah... im sayg tt some people cnt carry off the luk. they luk outright silly in a suit. they're posture. behaviour n downright body build is n insult to the designer..
Biangz... David Gan charges upwards of $500 per session!!Originally posted by stellazio:david gan?![]()
What session?Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... David Gan charges upwards of $500 per session!!![]()
when u reach my age n uve seen enuf impressionable businessmen who take pride in their attire n personality. n u luk at the pics of the kids 2day.... as i said insult...Originally posted by stellazio:how come leh?i think around 1.65 and above,wear those stripe suits and they look quite nice what..
of course they won't suit those grey or blue suits..
even the face abit childish also will look quite smart leh..
well since u managed to save on accessories u can splurge on others..Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... David Gan charges upwards of $500 per session!!![]()
n wat r u tokg bout?Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't want... I don't like to share men one! I'm not going to bring along a guy who already likes another!I want a man all to myself, no sharing!!
You mean Aussie or US? US a bit difficult. Even Canadians can find it hard to get work there.Originally posted by skeujin:i wld have gone long ago if the wrk visa issue wasnt such a hinderance...
not tt overrated botak lah...Originally posted by stellazio:david gan?![]()
Your heart no longer available liao mah! So naturally, I'm not interested lor!Originally posted by skeujin:n wat r u tokg bout?![]()
Alamak.....skeujin........people Burger King, you Blur King. She meant you already got the hearts for Ferret lah!!!Originally posted by skeujin:n wat r u tokg bout?![]()
ya i think he's overrated too..i mean there's only soo much that u can do to a person's hair..and sometimes those celebs hair just sucks at those award shows..Originally posted by skeujin:not tt overrated botak lah...
Yalor! Yalor!!Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.....skeujin........people Burger King, you Blur King. She meant you already got the hearts for Ferret lah!!!![]()
u wan jus giv him a call n tell him i askd u to luk for him.n tell him tt i said he will NOT overcharge.he owes me plenty...Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... David Gan charges upwards of $500 per session!!![]()
y u cannot fight for him?Originally posted by Rhonda:Your heart no longer available liao mah! So naturally, I'm not interested lor!![]()
he is sg's hairdresser to the stars. does for ziyi zhang n some other a-list stars too...Originally posted by littlestream:What session?![]()
Is it like Romans times like that? Sounds sweet!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, if my hairdresser was still around, I'd ask her to give me waves in my hair, like setting like that but with big curls towards the ends, and then have a small plait from each side to the center, leaving the rest of the hair down, and have teeny-meeny flowers in the braid like that. Very celtic... very sweet, hor? Like bridesmaid like that!![]()
got hope what..plastic surgery lohz..Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... ren2 bu4 mei3, whatever hairstyle also no use one!Mei2 de2 jiu4 liao!!
OK, I must be sleepy... got a bout of self-pitying session coming on liao!
Sounds very expensive!Originally posted by skeujin:u wan jus giv him a call n tell him i askd u to luk for him.n tell him tt i said he will NOT overcharge.he owes me plenty...
Hmm.......*rubs chin* Wonders what.Originally posted by skeujin:u wan jus giv him a call n tell him i askd u to luk for him.n tell him tt i said he will NOT overcharge.he owes me plenty...
I used to like Andy Lau but now, he's too metrosexual liao!Originally posted by littlestream:Is it like Romans times like that? Sounds sweet!!But you are ah kor, right? Not bridesmaid?
Hey, your bro's best man good looking or not? I heard on the radio and they invited callers. About this Hacken Lee asking Andy Lau to be his best man. People say how can best man look better than groom. Actually, both of them do nothing for me.![]()