Wow! Talk about connections!!!Originally posted by skeujin:he is sg's hairdresser to the stars. does for ziyi zhang n some other a-list stars too...
No, bah!! I heard you tell your size before, like quite mini leh! You can't be like Lydia Sum lah... you bluff one!Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! Talk about connections!!!
So, your hair done by him too? Show pic lah. Or better still, go to CC, there's a thread asking which celeb you resembles. I wrote down Lydia Sum.![]()
Eh, you notti ah.Originally posted by stellazio:got hope what..plastic surgery lohz..![]()
u never read properly one leh..he said david gan is overrated..and is noe the fren he was referring to..Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! Talk about connections!!!
So, your hair done by him too? Show pic lah. Or better still, go to CC, there's a thread asking which celeb you resembles. I wrote down Lydia Sum.![]()
nan ren bu huaiOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh, you notti ah.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:nan ren bu huai
nu ren bu ai![]()
Hee hee..............yah lah. Must bluff mah. To ward off attention.Originally posted by Rhonda:No, bah!! I heard you tell your size before, like quite mini leh! You can't be like Lydia Sum lah... you bluff one!![]()
how u know i'm not notti in bed?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Young man, I teach you what that really means! It means, huai as in notti boy in bed like that! As in, being a devil in bed! OK! Understand!! Not huai as in leaving debts all over the place, being a playboy, sleeping around with anything that wears a skirt, etc.![]()
You think what... women are so stuupid as to go for suckers, ah?![]()
Hee hee..........stella.........I think the distance between myself and the monitor is out of line. I am not only not reading right, even typing is a problem.Originally posted by stellazio:u never read properly one leh..he said david gan is overrated..and is noe the fren he was referring to..
do u wear specs?or suffer from lao hua yan??Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........stella.........I think the distance between myself and the monitor is out of line. I am not only not reading right, even typing is a problem.![]()
And how did you know that?Originally posted by stellazio:how u know i'm not notti in bed?
no leh those good looking men,maybe sucky in bed also got girls swarming all over them one..![]()
Aiyah, you have to spell it out............ B O T H.Originally posted by stellazio:do u wear specs?or suffer from lao hua yan??![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:And how did you know that?![]()
eh i thought he quit his job or something like that?Originally posted by Rhonda:skeujin says he's having network problems.Anyways, methinks he ought to be asleep now cause he's supposed to work tomorrow.
No need pai seh. You can share and tell. We won't judge you.Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
not good physically but mentally good ma..as long as you're happy its good stuff..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I'm going to bed liao! I can't keep on keeping late nights... bad habit, not healthy, wealthy nor wise!
Thanks for the chat, littlestream, stella, and the disconnected skeujin!Nitey-nite!!
Nite nite Rhonda. Sweet dreams and have a fruitful day, whatever you have planned.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I'm going to bed liao! I can't keep on keeping late nights... bad habit, not healthy, wealthy nor wise!
Thanks for the chat, littlestream, stella, and the disconnected skeujin!Nitey-nite!!
i read from magazines..Originally posted by littlestream:No need pai seh. You can share and tell. We won't judge you.![]()
Aiyah, you bluff lah. Anyways, I respect your privacy.Originally posted by stellazio:i read from magazines..![]()