good night..lets hope u can slack the rest of ur day off at work like what u're doing now..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, you bluff lah. Anyways, I respect your privacy.
Nite nite.
Originally posted by Fatum:tiptoes to the fridge ....![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:good night..lets hope u can slack the rest of ur day off at work like what u're doing now..![]()
I was busy in the morning .... there's this programing competition this evening that a prof arrowed me to join ... so i was reading up on some algorithms stuff ...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hey, how come you didn't join us earlier?
Okay, help yourself with the refreshments and food. Remember to lock up hor. I'm going to kaypoh elsewhere liao.![]()
/drags myself inOriginally posted by the Bear:aww.. no one came in?
dun want to disturb the quiet and romantic moment the two bears have hereOriginally posted by the Bear:aww.. no one came in?
Originally posted by alexkusu:/drags myself in
one ginseng bear paw soup pls!
Originally posted by The man who was death:dun want to disturb the quiet and romantic moment the two bears have here![]()

Originally posted by littlestream:bear is pining for another bear while i'm pining for u stremie
*yawns*
Good evening owls.................
Eh, Bear........mai ke ke lah.You mentioned twice "[b]no one came in". You meant care bear is it?
Good morning, LS! Haven't had your coffee yet, I see.Originally posted by littlestream:*yawns*
Good evening owls.................
Oei..........deathy..........no flirting for me lah!!! Want me to get in trouble is it?Originally posted by The man who was death:bear is pining for another bear while i'm pining for u stremie![]()

Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hee hee.........good morningggg MG............
Good [b]morning, LS! Haven't had your coffee yet, I see.[/b]
not really attending job interviews, but got look for jobs but haven't found it yetOriginally posted by littlestream:Oei..........deathy..........no flirting for me lah!!! Want me to get in trouble is it?
You go find your match lah.
Anyways, what have you been doing lately? Attending job interviews?
got see on news, the amazing thing is that it's healthy!!!Originally posted by the Bear:check out this giant cat!
thing eats 6 pounds of chicken and pork every day!
click here for story => 33 pound cat