Good luck with your job search hor.Originally posted by The man who was death:not really attending job interviews, but got look for jobs but haven't found it yet
Ssshhhh.......don't tell anyone. Usually when it come on TV, I switch channels.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. will someone tell me, what the heck is going on with Curling?
it's a hilarious sport!
the sweeping part??Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. will someone tell me, what the heck is going on with Curling?
it's a hilarious sport!
active like only once a weekOriginally posted by littlestream:Good luck with your job search hor.
Eh, your forum still active or not? Or filled with cob webs like mine.![]()
Well, you go and get as much coffee as you need. We'll wait for you. Hell, I'm on cup number 3 now.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........good morningggg MG............Lovely morning albeit cold!!!
Hey, you know me eh? Yeap, my flask is still sitting intact. Now, that you mentioned, okay, me go pour a cup. Want one?
How have you been? Catching the olympics?![]()
i not rich worOriginally posted by littlestream:How's your outing at Sentosa, ah lau? Sipping champagne on the beach ah?![]()
You kena flamed by someone, izzit?Originally posted by laurence82:*a charred banana crawls into room*
whr u stayg?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:any lobang for cheap pet food delivery?
Or shall I just go with pet lovers?
Hee hee........I'm not rich like you lah, MG. I bring coffee from home.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, you go and get as much coffee as you need. We'll wait for you. Hell, I'm on cup number 3 now.
Nope, I'm not following the Olympics. When will it be over?
MG
rather, somethingOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:You kena flamed by someone, izzit?![]()
i dont like heinekens actuallyOriginally posted by the Bear:when i go to sentosa, i usually drink a few heinekens
Weren't you using suntan lotion?Originally posted by laurence82:rather, something
its the sun which baked me to chao tar level
wat ever u do dont read page 37....Originally posted by jetta:Morning / Evening all! What'd I miss?
Now I *have* to. *zoom!*Originally posted by skeujin:wat ever u do dont read page 37....