I'll pick option 2 but then again, the condition of the house ley? Is it all things equal and the only diff are the above? If yes, then yes, still, option 2.Originally posted by jetta:Need your opinion:
What would you do?
Live an hour away from work in a 1700+ sq ft house or
live in a 1300sq ft townhome 35 mins away? The house is $10K less than the townhome.
Where? Where? Where? Which page???Originally posted by the Bear:actually, didn't know MG turned jewish
wonder if he caught that clip in the previous pages.. some guy put together firepower clips with music... some serious firepower...
scary stuff...
Awww....so sweet. *hugs Ferret back*Originally posted by Ferret:*hUgs* Hey streamie![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Where? Where? Where? Which page???![]()
Can you pick his wallet while doing that?Originally posted by littlestream:Awww....so sweet. *hugs Ferret back*![]()
I thought was French.Originally posted by Ferret:hey hey, that wasnt some horrible vulgarities in a foreign language right ???![]()
Ferret is a guy?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Can you pick his wallet while doing that?![]()
His wallet?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Can you pick his wallet while doing that?![]()
hey wata bout me?Originally posted by littlestream:Awww....so sweet. *hugs Ferret back*![]()
option 1 mahz streamie. Scally changed job how ?Originally posted by littlestream:I'll pick option 2 but then again, the condition of the house ley? Is it all things equal and the only diff are the above? If yes, then yes, still, option 2.![]()
YesOriginally posted by laurence82:Ferret is a guy?![]()
If it's the footage that was shot during a "Machine Gun Meet" in Texas in the summer of 2005, then yes, I have that clip. And quite a few others in addition!Originally posted by the Bear:i forget... it was somewhen last night.. i posted some guy who put together some clips of people using miniguns...
i can vouch for tt!!!Originally posted by littlestream:His wallet?Wei, MG.......Ferret is female leh.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:If it's the footage that was shot during a "Machine Gun Meet" in Texas in the summer of 2005, then yes, I have that clip. And quite a few others in addition!
Originally posted by laurence82:Ferret is a guy?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:His wallet?Wei, MG.......Ferret is female leh.
Okay, okay, okay! Slight change of strategy: when you hug Ferret, see if you can slip your hand into HER handbag and pick HER purse.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. ferret is ALL WOMAN
hmm, i have watched the clip last nightOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. unless they had helicopter gunships in the hands of civilians...
Huh? Si mi? You get hugs from Ferret lah.Originally posted by skeujin:hey wata bout me?![]()
Hee hee.......yah hor.Originally posted by Ferret:option 1 mahz streamie. Scally changed job how ?![]()
still waitg leh....Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Si mi? You get hugs from Ferret lah.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hee hee...........
Okay, okay, okay! Slight change of strategy: when you hug Ferret, see if you can slip your hand into [b]HER handbag and pick HER purse.
Happy now?[/b]
Cannot lah, skeujin.........wait you turned into gold. I've got the Midas touch.Originally posted by skeujin:still waitg leh....![]()
Sweeeeeeet!Originally posted by the Bear: