R u the one doing the checking ?Originally posted by laurence82:I am petitioning for Ferret's gender to be investigated with immediate effect![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:R u the one doing the checking ?![]()

Are you giving him your consent to do so?Originally posted by Ferret:R u the one doing the checking ?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Relac dude.
Okay, okay, okay! Slight change of strategy: when you hug Ferret, see if you can slip your hand into [b]HER handbag and pick HER purse.
Happy now?[/b]
not waitg for u lah...Originally posted by littlestream:Cannot lah, skeujin.........wait you turned into gold. I've got the Midas touch.![]()
If he wanna try it with fangs and claws included... *shRugs*Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are you giving him your consent to do so?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:not waitg for u lah...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:If he wanna try it with fangs and claws included... *shRugs*
I am Ok with that![]()
asian culture whr got hug hug sis one.... wait kena cooties...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
kekekekeeee.........alamak.......skeujin...........i spill my yogurt drink from laughing! You ah.......so bad!Want to make me laugh also must give warning first mah.
No say asian culture ah. Having lived here for a good while already, I am still uncomfortable to hug the opposite gender leh. I only hug cha boh but if the guy come, then boh pian, out of respect/courtesy, hug back lor. But mostly, I extend my hand one.Originally posted by skeujin:asian culture whr got hug hug sis one.... wait kena cooties...![]()
NoOriginally posted by Ferret:R u the one doing the checking ?![]()
Fatum could probably use something like that against his mental case of a neighbour...Originally posted by the Bear:anyone can make a minigun..
however, it takes a true whacko genius to make this:
a Taser Cannon!
don't like firearms but lightning and electricity, i find fascinating
was looking at big tesla coils when i found this
these days lotsa gals in sg like the rub cheek thingy.... if face oily so paiseh...Originally posted by littlestream:No say asian culture ah. Having lived here for a good while already, I am still uncomfortable to hug the opposite gender leh. I only hug cha boh but if the guy come, then boh pian, out of respect/courtesy, hug back lor. But mostly, I extend my hand one.![]()
Why...sat....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep... a LONG day tomorrow..
goodnight everyone
and hey guys... what do you guys say about going to a pub to chill out over a few cold ones on saturday?
One word for you, bro..........blotter! Wah, you must be good looking lah.Originally posted by skeujin:these days lotsa gals in sg like the rub cheek thingy.... if face oily so paiseh...
me good lukg?Originally posted by littlestream:One word for you, bro..........blotter! Wah, you must be good looking lah.I don't think as a young gal, I'll go around rub cheek with everybody. Must be selective mah and zero in on the *ahem* shuai ones.
You honest or modest?Originally posted by skeujin:me good lukg?
i tink they jus find my chubby cheeks vry comfy to rub on...![]()
depends on mood n situation...Originally posted by littlestream:You honest or modest?![]()
drnk lotsa water b4 u slp or yr skin will not b able to recoverOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm, my body is still hot and 'sour' from the tanning and volleyball
i go sleep liao
good nite godma, and goodnight to all the rest![]()
Nite nite ah lau. Sweet dreams and good day ahead!Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, my body is still hot and 'sour' from the tanning and volleyball
i go sleep liao
good nite godma, and goodnight to all the rest![]()
Oh, yah hor.Originally posted by skeujin:depends on mood n situation...
serioualy lah. if i m even a little goodl ukg nia i tink i everyngt got date liao whr got time for forums...