wah u analyse until so deep deep....Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, yah hor.
But maybe you date until tired liao mah. Or also selective in who you go out with? And then also got, you choose people, people choose you too.![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA !Originally posted by skeujin:depends on mood n situation...
serioualy lah. if i m even a little goodl ukg nia i tink i everyngt got date liao whr got time for forums...
lets leave forums n run away 2gethr....Originally posted by Ferret:HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA !
Thats why i am online every night too !![]()
Wei..........I am not an ANALYST for nothing leh.Originally posted by skeujin:wah u analyse until so deep deep....
for me top priority is wrk. wrk n more wrk. a gal in my life wld b a bonus...
n how u knw im rather picky...![]()
Then, don't come online liao lah. You and skeujin both go pak tor lah!Originally posted by Ferret:HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA !
Thats why i am online every night too !![]()
One word. Reincarnation.Originally posted by littlestream:Then, don't come online liao lah. You and skeujin both go pak tor lah!![]()
wah got testimonial.. must screenshot...Originally posted by littlestream:Wei..........I am not an ANALYST for nothing leh.
Looks like you got a firm head on your shoulder. Good for you, skeujin. I'm sure you will see it through and make things happen.
Hey, Ferret.......you got a good catch here. Plus side is he is a good cook!![]()
Hee hee.......but can invite skeujin over to play together mah. Okay, I run already hor. bye bye. have fun!Originally posted by Ferret:One word. Reincarnation.
Hurhurhur![]()
next time try sardine or tuna in oil. add ground capers. finely diced chillis. a hint of lemon juice. n mayb even finely diced sun dried tomatoes... mash n serve...Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, lovebirds aka Ferret and skeujin. I'm just finished my lunch. Spring salad with spicy tuna. Wah, the spicy tuna very sedap leh. It's a canned type. Clover brand. I think I will run to the mall to grab more.
You both have fun okay. I'll catch the van. If I missed you both, have a very good nitey and sweet dreams.![]()
wah... seems like a lot people here can really cook.... i damn lao kui.....Originally posted by skeujin:next time try sardine or tuna in oil. add ground capers. finely diced chillis. a hint of lemon juice. n mayb even finely diced sun dried tomatoes... mash n serve...
have fun sis... take care!
y oni 10mins?Originally posted by sacredspirits:wah... seems like a lot people here can really cook.... i damn lao kui.....
anyway.... hello.... me only got about 10 minutes online... ha.....
yo??!!Originally posted by Fatum:*yawnz .....
*rubs stomach ......
yr missing a T in yr nick..... fat tum....Originally posted by Fatum:*yawnz .....
*rubs stomach ......
10 minutes oni cos i in internet afe.... now holidaying in portugal... ha.... xian4 mu4 right?? no lah... not really glam.... i backpacking type... so, staying in hostel... carry big backpack....Originally posted by skeujin:y oni 10mins?
anyway the secret to cooking is knowg wat u r eatg. wen u go to a nice restaurant or cafe. n u like the food. try to decipher wat went into the sauce. how was it cooked? grilled? baked? .....
n worse off if u cnt. make frens w the waitress n ask her...![]()
fat tum genna suan.... hahaha....Originally posted by skeujin:yr missing a T in yr nick..... fat tum....![]()
wah sibeh song leh. i also like to backpak bt been doing more rides the last couple of years. take more pics n show us leh....Originally posted by sacredspirits:10 minutes oni cos i in internet afe.... now holidaying in portugal... ha.... xian4 mu4 right?? no lah... not really glam.... i backpacking type... so, staying in hostel... carry big backpack....
anyway.... i think i no taste bud.... what goes into the food i oso dunno.... waitress?? i not dar bor leh.... they will not chap me one... no 'boy charms'.....
remember to post pics up at SO pics thread hor ...Originally posted by sacredspirits:yo... buay sai liaoz... got to logout liaoz...... else i really pok kai liaoz......
good night for those in singapore.... and good morning n have a nice day, fat tum! (or rather, half day left??)
ciaoz!!
You're only just now waking up??? Ah, the life of a college student...Originally posted by Fatum:*yawnz .....
*rubs stomach ......
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:hey ! ... I was up till 4.30am mugging okie ! ...
You're only just [b]now waking up??? Ah, the life of a college student...[/b]