Originally posted by littlestream:Morling.............wait got cha bot again or not? Must nickname you Magician. Always doing the disappearing act one.![]()
Just taxi driver.Originally posted by littlestream:Morling Magician...........doing the disappearing act again boh?![]()
Bo simi jun leh!Originally posted by jetta:Good one, brey.
How about the preceived lack of money is the root of all evil?
Wah, woke up this morning and suddenly you turned scholar?Originally posted by jetta:Good one, brey.
Originally posted by jetta:If I didn't have to pay for the school bus service here, the kids would be riding it everyday.
Today no appointments so I'm all yours dahlink.![]()
That's cause you and me, we're good girls leh....Originally posted by Rhonda:Bo simi jun leh!
The lack of money, be it perceived or otherwise, does not lead one to commit evil deeds. I may be poor and really in need of money, but I won't go and commit burglary and what not leh!![]()
Orh! Like that, ah?Originally posted by jetta:That's cause you and me, we're good girls leh....![]()
No lah... hello rhon, ls and jetta...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, woke up this morning and suddenly you turned scholar?![]()
Yeap. Today's route is to Walmart. Got to run errand for hubby.Originally posted by jetta:Just taxi driver.You leh? Going to the mall again?
So........ are we going to the mall?Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh! Like that, ah?
OK, so as good girls, let's put on sunglasses and go out and gai gai together, arm-in-arm, like those Southern belles like that!![]()
Yeah, so see, that brings me back to my point - it is not the lack of money that is the root of all evil. Rather, it's like you said, it's the love of money.Originally posted by breytonhartge:No lah... hello rhon, ls and jetta...
also rhon, you may not steal but someone else might...![]()
You don't know only...... I is smart you knowOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, woke up this morning and suddenly you turned scholar?![]()
well technically the perceived lack of money would mean that there would be some sort of want for more money. so therefore the love of money is the root of all evil... sound right?Originally posted by jetta:Good one, brey.
Yah!! But of course!! We dress up swee-swee, nia-nia, then we put on our sunglasses and catwalk arm-in-arm down the street!Originally posted by jetta:So........ are we going to the mall?![]()
Sure, sure, that's what they all say.Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap. Today's route is to Walmart. Got to run errand for hubby.![]()
nothing much.. just working and watching NCIS at the same time.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello brey.What's cooking?
Hey, then what about me???Originally posted by jetta:That's cause you and me, we're good girls leh....![]()
I now know.Originally posted by jetta:You don't know only...... I is smart you know![]()
No, lah... you're included mah!! Sah eh char boh!Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, then what about me???
Apparently, I am invisible.Or am I not in the "girls" category?
You are going to put me in the "Ah Soh" category is it?
Got. You were with us until we left you at Walmart.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, then what about me???
Apparently, I am invisible.Or am I not in the "girls" category?
You are going to put me in the "Ah Soh" category is it?
Don't hate us because we're bua-tiful.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yah!! But of course!! We dress up swee-swee, nia-nia, then we put on our sunglasses and catwalk arm-in-arm down the street!![]()
But hmm... first, must check wind direction because it's better that we walk towards the wind, if the wind is behind us, then alamak... it will mess up our hair instead of make us look sexy!![]()