'allo, Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home
dinner is half a tub of Ben & Jerry's Pistachio Pistachio
Alamak........brother.......you NEED sleep liao lah. My b-day long gone lah. I only post the pic of the balloons.Originally posted by skeujin:not bad lah. jus came back from playg pool... pretty good form 2day....
HAPPY BDAY!!!!!
you called?Originally posted by jetta:yoo-hoo!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:walauwalanwapiangborkorlengpechaklobangvanakam
Originally posted by breytonhartge:you called?
cool, what kind of house is it? care to share...Originally posted by jetta:![]()
Brey, we may have found the place for us.
Jetta and Brey? What's going on?Originally posted by jetta:![]()
Brey, we may have found the place for us.
ermmm ..... fibre ? ....Originally posted by the Bear:i did..
there was diary product, sugar, fat, protein, fibre, and a lot of other things in the ice cream
Originally posted by Fatum:ermmm ..... fibre ? ....![]()
Sure. We found two. Both are brand new and 5 mins away from each other. The house is 1759sf, 3br, 2.5ba, 2 car garage @ 345,990. The townhome is 2019sf @ 345,140, 4br, 2.5ba, 2 car garage. Both have the same Home owner's association cost and tax rate. We love the townhome layout best. Both are 60 mins away from the base.Originally posted by breytonhartge:cool, what kind of house is it? care to share...
Like what brey said, it says its sweet and tasted much like lycheeOriginally posted by littlestream:
ai yah... jetta means she and hubby may have found a place for them lah... me? I don't want to potong jalan...Originally posted by littlestream:Jetta and Brey? What's going on?![]()
isit? din read properly n yeah probably need slp...Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak........brother.......you NEED sleep liao lah. My b-day long gone lah. I only post the pic of the balloons.
Play pool? How come didn't jio Ferret?
Originally posted by breytonhartge:does anyone here like nougat?
Try the ones made by golden bonbon.. my fave is the maple nogat...
hey LS, can you send me some of the maple sweets from your end of the world? I'll pay for the postage and the sweets... have a craving for them... yummy.
Donch telch you.Originally posted by littlestream:Jetta and Brey? What's going on?![]()
he probably ate the cardboard tub the ice cream came in...Originally posted by Fatum:ermmm ..... fibre ? ....![]()
there are many grades of ice wine mah ... there are el cheapo ones that to untutored tongues like mine taste just the same ....Originally posted by laurence82:Like what brey said, it says its sweet and tasted much like lychee
Ok, i am tempted to open it...my venture into into alcohol started with sweet cocktails
just found out that it was my bro who bought the wine, but tho he studied in at michigan and toured the niagaran region, ironically, he bought it in the changi dfs shop..bloody three figure sum too at DFS![]()
like what I said... its rare even to get it at the dfs, the last time I just beat another woman to the last 2 bottles... she was kinda upset so I let her have one... heheh. But 3 figures man... savour it. Like drinking gold...Originally posted by laurence82:Like what brey said, it says its sweet and tasted much like lychee
Ok, i am tempted to open it...my venture into into alcohol started with sweet cocktails
just found out that it was my bro who bought the wine, but tho he studied in at michigan and toured the niagaran region, ironically, he bought it in the changi dfs shop..bloody three figure sum too at DFS![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:he probably ate the cardboard tub the ice cream came in...![]()
Maple candies? You mean the touristy candies? Got brand name or not? Then, I can go look mah. Okay, let me try this again. NPNT.Originally posted by breytonhartge:hey LS, can you send me some of the maple sweets from your end of the world? I'll pay for the postage and the sweets... have a craving for them... yummy.
err.. does that mean that hubby has to wake up an hour early everyday? two hours to get to and from work...wow... I am really blessed.Originally posted by jetta:Sure. We found two. Both are brand new and 5 mins away from each other. The house is 1759sf, 3br, 2.5ba, 2 car garage @ 345,990. The townhome is 2019sf @ 345,140, 4br, 2.5ba, 2 car garage. Both have the same Home owner's association cost and tax rate. We love the townhome layout best. Both are 60 mins away from the base.
Sigh. Can't afford anything in SD county. We've been looking and looking. So far, can only find townhomes that are 1440 or less from $360 and up. No garage, just car ports.Originally posted by breytonhartge:err.. does that mean that hubby has to wake up an hour early everyday? two hours to get to and from work...wow... I am really blessed.