Issit?Originally posted by Rhonda:Because you got the guai zai look mah!
I want!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:oo, hmm how to say
its one of the Malay kuehs, glutinous round ball with sesame seeds on the outside, inside is some paste
i should tell u about the fantastic kueh i ate this morning
its triangular in shape, has the outside crust of curry puffs, but inside is filled with some meaty stripes, which taste like char siew
shiok
Call me auntie. I won't get offended.Originally posted by laurence82:Many older women..no pun intended..call themselves as my jie jie
Hee hee
going to play games soonOriginally posted by jetta:Call me auntie. I won't get offended.
You both haven't collapsed yet ah?
What game? What game?Originally posted by laurence82:going to play games soon![]()
Daiblo 2Originally posted by jetta:What game? What game?
Wah!!! Where? Where?Originally posted by Rhonda:Lately, I've been playing "Restaurant Empire".
jetta, since you love food, you might love this game too! Inside, you run restaurants and you design the menu, choose your staff, and even, enter cooking competitions fashioned after the Iron Chef style!Soooo kewl!! They even have a setting that looks like the famous Kitchen Stadium from Iron Chef!!
I'm addicted to the game, man! I'm scoring well too... managed to get #1 spot for my character!
ahh sounds niceOriginally posted by Rhonda:Lately, I've been playing "Restaurant Empire".
jetta, since you love food, you might love this game too! Inside, you run restaurants and you design the menu, choose your staff, and even, enter cooking competitions fashioned after the Iron Chef style!Soooo kewl!! They even have a setting that looks like the famous Kitchen Stadium from Iron Chef!!
I'm addicted to the game, man! I'm scoring well too... managed to get #1 spot for my character!
Older than my fave? I play scrabble with friends from my online kitchen club. We have this virtual kitchen forum and coincidentally there are many members who live overseas due to marriage. So nice to talk to people who understand life away from Sg.Originally posted by laurence82:Daiblo 2
Old game![]()
Eh... you can purchase it in computer stores!Originally posted by jetta:Wah!!! Where? Where?
Wei! Wei!! I'm alive and kicking, ok!Originally posted by laurence82:Kitchen forum???
ok guys, i gotta go play game
nitey to those who will be away soon..i think rhonda just fell asleep on her keyboard![]()
Wah, you can handle so many forums one, ah?Originally posted by jetta:Older than my fave? I play scrabble with friends from my online kitchen club. We have this virtual kitchen forum and coincidentally there are many members who live overseas due to marriage. So nice to talk to people who understand life away from Sg.

hello ~~~~~Originally posted by mystiv:*shyly walks in*
i scared later you all on the 'intruder alert' alarmOriginally posted by littlestream:hello ~~~~~
errr...why shy ah?
you see? i speak softly. don't want to frighten you.![]()
Hello.......what happened?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
sniffing around..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello.......what happened?![]()
gimme yr email i send u the russel peters show.Originally posted by littlestream:hello ~~~~~
errr...why shy ah?
you see? i speak softly. don't want to frighten you.![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:i scared later you all on the 'intruder alert' alarm![]()