PM you liao.Originally posted by skeujin:gimme yr email i send u the russel peters show.
Gaseous bodily discharges are discouraged in Club 30.Originally posted by Fatum:*burps .....
*rubs stomach .......![]()
Would someone care to fill me in on the details?Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, how's your lady friend? Is she still upset? I hope not. Actually, I wouldn't. I mean living here, we know what it's like on the road during winter. Oh well. Hope all's well.![]()
Hello MG.........lucky you came in. I was beginning to think I am really tuning up for a stand up comic stint in Montreal.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Gaseous bodily discharges are discouraged in Club 30.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:It's the government's way of "reminding" you to send in your tax returns.
[b]I'm here. Was happily typing a reply when the 'server not found' screen came up. Grrr.
Yeap, we did. Simon said there were four great gals and the best was the last one. I think she's good but my fav is Lisa Tucker. Okay, let me guess. Got to excuse me okay 'cos I don't know the names. But my guess on your votes areOriginally posted by jetta:I'm here. Was happily typing a reply when the 'server not found' screen came up. Grrr.
Streamie you still here? Caught AI last night? Hubby and I voted for 3 girls.
This Sunday, this Sunday......Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It's the government's way of "reminding" you to send in your tax returns.![]()
And you're doing a damn fine job at that! Hell, I'm even willing to pay admission to a comedy club to listen to you strut your stuff!Originally posted by littlestream:Hello MG.........lucky you came in. I was beginning to think I am really tuning up for a stand up comic stint in Montreal.Doing a monologue, that is.
Okay, reader's digest version ah.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Would someone care to fill me in on the details?
went off studying/sleepingOriginally posted by littlestream:I really did frighten off mystiv????She didn't return one?
Okay lah, next time I'll wear my Snow White uniform.
ta-ta![]()
Yah, that Brenna ah lian!!!! Can't stand her!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, we did. Simon said there were four great gals and the best was the last one. I think she's good but my fav is Lisa Tucker. Okay, let me guess. Got to excuse me okay 'cos I don't know the names. But my guess on your votes are
The first black gal
Lisa Tucker and
the 28 year old black girl?
Chun boh? Oh, I hope that obnoxious gal will be voted out!!! You know which one? The one with the attitude!!!! Tsk, tsk.....![]()
can lah dun wori. mi a nite breedOriginally posted by littlestream:PM you liao.
Eh, brother........almost 3am lor. Not sleeping ah. How? Tomorrow can tong in office or not?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It's the government's way of "reminding" you to send in your tax returns.![]()
Actually my kitchen forum's not an sgforum one. It was set up by a friend. A M'sian friend living in Germany.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, you can handle so many forums one, ah?
Even when I'm in sgForums, I usually stick only to Club 30 cause after catching up on the posts in here, I'm too tired liao!![]()
Besides, I like the feel of having your online pals here, meeting one another frequently here, getting to know them more than just 'hi' and 'bye' like that.Kinda like a virtual online family like that!
That's why, I'm blur to everything that happens in other forums here.![]()
littlestream is club 40 ma..Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, so cute the way you welcomed mystiv! You really should be a Mod here but you don't wanna!
Anyways, you bought three bags of what, ah? SOrry, I'm very kaypoh one!![]()