So when are you starting club 40? Can be potential member not? Only few more months to go.Originally posted by stellazio:littlestream is club 40 ma..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, reader's digest version ah.
Fatum skidded into the snowbanks. And the car he was driving belonged to that lady friend. She is upset. How? Enough details to paint the picture? Otherwise I will have to go look for it.![]()
Ah, those blardy Singapore drivers. Can't trust them to drive properly even on a warm, dry day.Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, reader's digest version ah.
Fatum skidded into the snowbanks. And the car he was driving belonged to that lady friend. She is upset. How? Enough details to paint the picture? Otherwise I will have to go look for it.![]()
there's no need to repair anything .... the car's perfectly fine .....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ah, those blardy Singapore drivers. Can't trust them to drive properly even on a warm, dry day.![]()
Well, if Fatum is willing to make it right by paying for any repairs, his lady friend should have no reason to complain, yes?
I thought you go play game leh.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I'm still here lah!![]()
There's some ad going on in AXN for contestants to be in the Amazing RAce, Asians only!Originally posted by jetta:Amazing Race coming soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kinnik Sky was her name. I'm bad with names but hers I can remember.Originally posted by Rhonda:I liked that black lady in the long, fitting gown who sang soooo well but only Paula thought so. I thought her performance was almost flawless!
I also liked that last white girl who was very active and restless and had good mastery over her voice.
Pai seh... cannot remember their names.
Surely not organised by Americans? The racial backlash would make the contestants run faster.Originally posted by Rhonda:There's some ad going on in AXN for contestants to be in the Amazing RAce, Asians only!![]()
Orh... izzit? No wonder she has such fabulous control over her voice! She did it so effortlessly some more!Originally posted by jetta:Kinnik Sky was her name. I'm bad with names but hers I can remember.
Last white girl = Katherine McPhee. I only remember her cause I loved her from day 1. Her mom's a voice coach.
Xie xie.........Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, so cute the way you welcomed mystiv! You really should be a Mod here but you don't wanna!
Anyways, you bought three bags of what, ah? SOrry, I'm very kaypoh one!![]()
It is! Same organisers! Only contestants from Asia would be scouted for the new show. Kinda like they had one for families recently... like that.Originally posted by jetta:Surely not organised by Americans? The racial backlash would make the contestants run faster.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:And you're doing a damn fine job at that! Hell, I'm even willing to pay admission to a comedy club to listen to you strut your stuff!![]()
*pops back in for awhile*Originally posted by littlestream:I thought you go play game leh.Pai seh.
Errr....ma'am, just now got one potential member. I intro her liao. She didn't sign yet but maybe soon. So, in this case, got commission or not?![]()
Hee hee..........yah. Can I pass the application to your mum?Originally posted by stellazio:littlestream is club 40 ma..![]()
Hey, jetta......Big 40 coming up eh? Planning something?Originally posted by jetta:So when are you starting club 40? Can be potential member not? Only few more months to go.
Originally posted by mystiv:*pops back in for awhile*
no, no commission
how can you have it when you got something terribly wrong
maybe stellazio will know what you got wrong
Wah piang eh? mystiv. You just pop back like that? Even gwee de boh ah ni heong ah.Originally posted by mystiv:*pops back in for awhile*
no, no commission
how can you have it when you got something terribly wrong
maybe stellazio will know what you got wrong
can't la..my mum is almost at the next stage liao..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........yah. Can I pass the application to your mum?![]()