russel peter's not the best comedian out there ... Dave Chappelles better ....Originally posted by littlestream:Orh........skeujin..........that Indian guy har?? Oh, got lah. I watch him on our local Comedy network. Cute eh? Actually, there's one Filipino. Quite good too.
Check this out:
http://www.thecomedynetwork.ca/
Actually, there is another one, titled Just for Laughs. Also in Montreal or at least Quebec. Cute too.![]()
ViolenceOriginally posted by laurence82:*set explosive charge*
JIBABOOM!
*blows shutter apart*
I know where to find out the science behind the food liao, must go to open2.netOriginally posted by the Bear:cheeken's on tv now
roast, grilled, curried, soup..
cool stuff
Originally posted by The man who was death:I know where to find out the science behind the food liao, must go to open2.net
ello RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!
I see ya, littlestream, Bear, StarPuppy!Hmm... who did I miss out?
Originally posted by the Bear:they have?
thought only the recipes..
today, i've learnt about the collagen in the chicken
*waves hand*Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!
I see ya, littlestream, Bear, StarPuppy!Hmm... who did I miss out?
Hiya, sbst! Wah... lately you haven't been online this late leh!Originally posted by sbst275:ello Rhonda
now now, u are giving pressure to forumersOriginally posted by Rhonda:I'm soooo happy today! Two of my ex-colleagues gave me a dinner treat and three of them gave me a triple-crystal pendant with chain!Waaaah!! I'm sooooo happy!!
The queen is sleeping nowOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hiya, sbst! Wah... lately you haven't been online this late leh!
*waves back!Originally posted by The man who was death:*waves hand*