Hey heyOriginally posted by av98m:Evening Ferret!![]()
I think for cellphones these days, for it to survive 3+ years is considered very long liao!Originally posted by av98m:Tired and cranky.
And my handphone died yesterday. Was quoted above $150 at Nokia service centre for repair and so decided not to. Forced to waste $$$ to buy a new phone! NB, my old phone was only 3+ years old!![]()
Heh heh. Sick as a bird with flu. *gRinz*Originally posted by the Bear:hey ferret
hope your day was good
KUISHIN-BO!!!Originally posted by av98m:why does bear blush when he sees Ferret?
Oh, before I forget
*av98m throws down the gauntlet and challenges bear to a crab eating contest at kushin bo*![]()
sayangz...Originally posted by Ferret:Heh heh. Sick as a bird with flu. *gRinz*
But way better now, haha![]()
Hey heyOriginally posted by skeujin:sayangz...
Quite sian leh, having to spend money to buy new one every 3 years.Originally posted by Rhonda:I think for cellphones these days, for it to survive 3+ years is considered very long liao!
The two phones I owned before my current one all gave up the ghost about 2+ to 3 years later.![]()
You can sit back and watch the masters do their thingOriginally posted by Rhonda:KUISHIN-BO!!!
Let's go!! Well, I won't be there to join in the challenge though.![]()
I am alcohol deprived now. Not water.Originally posted by the Bear:poor ferret
but glad you are well.. drink more water
and.. in other news, is the snow crab special still on?
my kinda gal... i like....Originally posted by Ferret:I am alcohol deprived now. Not water.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I am alcohol deprived now. Not water.![]()
Hey StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:helloooooooooo
wah, very tired leh. this morning worked so hard.......at my drama haven.
boss on medical leave till next week. yah, no government! anyways, got him, not him also same..........because he is a great boss. never bug us one.![]()
I shall call them tomorrow to check!Originally posted by the Bear:poor ferret
but glad you are well.. drink more water
and.. in other news, is the snow crab special still on?
anytime 24/7....Originally posted by littlestream:take care ferret. my boss also down with the flu bug. he is out till monday.
you need anything, just tell me. i'll send skeujin over.![]()