Originally posted by littlestream:wah, if i can do a mini analysis of the forumites here eh. i posted a number of dramas, right? mostly, not many viewers. but sekali got one title, "it started with a kiss" only, wah....so many viewers. well, at least more than the others lah.
what does it tell us ah?![]()
HahaOriginally posted by skeujin:my kinda gal... i like....![]()
Sigh.....work.....Originally posted by the Bear:wanna go to a pub on saturday?
Wah! jetta, your son's quite forgetful, hor?Originally posted by jetta:Grrr. Son just called from school. Forgot something. BRB. Again. Haiz!!!
it tells me tt u r a drama mama...Originally posted by littlestream:wah, if i can do a mini analysis of the forumites here eh. i posted a number of dramas, right? mostly, not many viewers. but sekali got one title, "it started with a kiss" only, wah....so many viewers. well, at least more than the others lah.
what does it tell us ah?![]()
lol...where did u learn that ?Originally posted by Rhonda:A sick ferret shouldn't be drinking alcohol.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:it tells me tt u r a drama mama...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Sigh.....work.....
Missy said so!Originally posted by Ferret:lol...where did u learn that ?![]()
u shd knw the type of gal i like.... u see her everyday in the mirror...Originally posted by Ferret:Haha
rhonda.......with me hor? no need pai seh one.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I just bought two VCD sets today.![]()
Both were dramas I'm curious about or wanted to watch and they were going at special prices so...
Waaaaah!! Smooooooooth, man!!Originally posted by skeujin:u shd knw the type of gal i like.... u see her everyday in the mirror...![]()
Well, today, I saw something that made me think of you and I was sooo tempted to get it to mail it to you.Originally posted by littlestream:wah rhonda...........fruitful day you got today eh? the pendant fit or not otherwise can fedex it to me.![]()
yrs lah.... u cnt deny tt drama mama has a ring to it... i can it as a licensce plate on yr car.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wei, bro.........whose camp are you on ah?![]()
I don't like to watch series over cable one! I like to get the set so that when I'm in the mood, I can watch several episodes at the same time!Originally posted by littlestream:rhonda.......with me hor? no need pai seh one.i support drama-watching.
what title ah?
no need afraid. i think over in melbourne, you can subscribe to multicultural channels. my local cable already can provide three different chinese channels. if i install satellite dish, i can get over 28 channels but what do i do with 28 chinese channels?![]()
well if it was a diff time n plc....Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaah!! Smooooooooth, man!!![]()
OOOoooooh!! Baracuda!!!![]()
Awwww...........YOU ARE SO SWEET.......mmmmmuak *kisses rhonda*Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, today, I saw something that made me think of you and I was sooo tempted to get it to mail it to you.
So, would you like to receive a surprise cum a very very belated b'day gift?![]()
"It ain't no drama if this hot mama ain't innit!"Originally posted by skeujin:yrs lah.... u cnt deny tt drama mama has a ring to it... i can it as a licensce plate on yr car.
the siggy below the plate wld b "it aint no drama if it aint got more thn 1000 episodes'![]()
Whoa!!! You're like using somebeardy's age-old line, man!Originally posted by skeujin:well if it was a diff time n plc....![]()
if i tell you my licence plate, you laugh. but hubby was to one who picked so boh pian. respect him.Originally posted by skeujin:yrs lah.... u cnt deny tt drama mama has a ring to it... i can it as a licensce plate on yr car.
the siggy below the plate wld b "it aint no drama if it aint got more thn 1000 episodes'![]()
Usually thurs or fri.....Originally posted by the Bear:bummer.. when you free fridays or saturdays?
I understand the caught, chained part...but shaved ?????Originally posted by Rhonda:Missy said so!
Cuz any sick animal, be it a ferret or bear or hamster or cat or whatever... any sick animal that drinks alcohol is notti and ought to be caught, chained, and shaved bald!![]()