Orh...Originally posted by littlestream:Awwww...........YOU ARE SO SWEET.......mmmmmuak *kisses rhonda*
It's okay. The thought alone is plentiful already.![]()
step aside soccer mom!!!! drama mama comming thru!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:"It ain't no drama if this hot mama ain't innit!"![]()
I do ? Really ? Where where ?Originally posted by skeujin:u shd knw the type of gal i like.... u see her everyday in the mirror...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I understand the caught, chained part...but shaved ?????
WHERE ??![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Usually thurs or fri.....![]()
TELL TELL TELL...!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:if i tell you my licence plate, you laugh. but hubby was to one who picked so boh pian. respect him.
aiyoh, fireice play all the nice songs which i sing in karaoke. too bad i'm in the office, cannot sing out loud. can only do lips movement only.![]()
You don't see 'her', ah? Lucky you... your '3rd eye' isn't open so you cannot see hantu!Originally posted by Ferret:I do ? Really ? Where where ?![]()
aiyoh.......gone are those days liao. now, i got to work lah, cook lah, housework lah, buddy buddy with son lah, go pak tor with hubby lah and the list goes on. that's why if i have any time for myself only, i treasure it.Originally posted by Rhonda:I don't like to watch series over cable one! I like to get the set so that when I'm in the mood, I can watch several episodes at the same time!Sometimes, when they end the episode at a very suspenseful moment, I get very pek chek!
act blur but really smart. u knw the truth. its in yr heart...Originally posted by Ferret:I do ? Really ? Where where ?![]()
Oh, I couldn't possibly accept it though. But I sincerely appreciate it, Rhonda. Truly sweet of you to think of me.Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh...
Maybe, you'd change your mind if I told you what it is?![]()

No lah..........actually hubby and i have ALMOST the same licence plate. that is a good hint already right? he said if son has his own car, then his licence plate will also be ALMOST similar. only ONE alpha separates us.Originally posted by skeujin:TELL TELL TELL...!!!!!
isit.... "Whos yr daddy?!"![]()
YES YEs ?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Yah loh. Heng ah.Originally posted by Rhonda:You don't see 'her', ah? Lucky you... your '3rd eye' isn't open so you cannot see hantu!![]()
Orh... ok lor.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, I couldn't possibly accept it though. But I sincerely appreciate it, Rhonda. Truly sweet of you to think of me.![]()
Waaaah!! Soooo romantic!!Originally posted by littlestream:No lah..........actually hubby and i have ALMOST the same licence plate. that is a good hint already right? he said if son has his own car, then his licence plate will also be ALMOST similar. only ONE alpha separates us.![]()
Awww..........not that face. My heart pain leh. I don't want you to spend money. If anything at all, I should buy you a farewell or bon voyage treat.Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... ok lor.
Originally posted by the Bear:in other news.. check out this cave...
View from inside Cueva del Fantasma, Aprada tepui, Venezuela. Note the size of the two helicopters at the entrance. This is the first geographic report and photograph of such a huge cave. Credit: Charles Brewer-Carias, reproduced from Zootaxa with permission of Magnolia Press
(source: livescience.com)
shd watch MTV they got this show called i wana luk like....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow... this The Swans Pageant is very interesting! Women being given a new lease on life by an overall transformation that's nothing short of stunning!
Not sure I like the message its sending to young girls about plastic surgery, but some of these women look so much happier and more confident now that they've been transformed.
Well, if they gave me free liposuction and free gym and yoga class memberships, I'd also be happy happy happy!!![]()
Actually, it's very cheap (below $10), but something that I know you'll like. You wanna know what it is??Originally posted by littlestream:Awww..........not that face. My heart pain leh. I don't want you to spend money. If anything at all, I should buy you a farewell or bon voyage treat.![]()
I where got smart ? I just one dumb furry mammal. HahA !Originally posted by skeujin:act blur but really smart. u knw the truth. its in yr heart...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I where got smart ? I just one dumb furry mammal. HahA !
Eh, got good got bad lah. I also got to put up with some things leh. I'm sure he'll say the same.Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaah!! Soooo romantic!!![]()