how i knw wat is yr plate in the 1st place. how to gues?Originally posted by littlestream:No lah..........actually hubby and i have ALMOST the same licence plate. that is a good hint already right? he said if son has his own car, then his licence plate will also be ALMOST similar. only ONE alpha separates us.![]()
Wah, you really arouse my curiosity eh? Okay, what is it?Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, it's very cheap (below $10), but something that I know you'll like. You wanna know what it is??![]()
Yes, very trueOriginally posted by littlestream:Love one is easy. To live with one is another story. It takes a lot more.![]()
Ohhhh........skeujin!!! You ARE so smart and quick-wit!!! I can only think that jetta and you will be a great match in this verbal exchange.Originally posted by skeujin:how i knw wat is yr plate in the 1st place. how to gues?
drama mama n drama papa? one alphabet diff...
Wah, so deep one, Ferret? Got history/stories to tell? I am all ears.Originally posted by Ferret:Yes, very true
Me not that deep. I am sure you have more to share than me *wiNkz*Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, so deep one, Ferret? Got history/stories to tell? I am all ears.![]()
It's an original VCD for 'The Promise', that Mandarin movie we were talking about.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, you really arouse my curiosity eh? Okay, what is it?![]()
durian!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, it's very cheap (below $10), but something that I know you'll like. You wanna know what it is??![]()
Oh oh.......sorry, Rhonda. I've the The Promise liao. Remember, we have an influx of hai daos.Originally posted by Rhonda:It's an original VCD for 'The Promise', that Mandarin movie we were talking about.Starring Nicolas Tze, and Cecilia Cheung, and a Korean hunk.
Sooooo... how, changed your mind liao?You can treat me to a makan session someday when I go over on vacation or something!
Originally posted by littlestream:Ohhhh........skeujin!!! You ARE so smart and quick-wit!!! I can only think that jetta and you will be a great match in this verbal exchange.![]()
oh my... speak of the devil...Originally posted by jetta:Back. Again.![]()
wei, jetta.......i asked about AI lahOriginally posted by jetta:Back. Again.You guys still here?
Who? Who? Where devil? *running away*Originally posted by skeujin:oh my... speak of the devil...![]()
Oh!Originally posted by littlestream:Oh oh.......sorry, Rhonda. I've the The Promise liao. Remember, we have an influx of hai daos.Thanks, really!
Hee hee.............that's true.Originally posted by Ferret:Me not that deep. I am sure you have more to share than me *wiNkz*
got plentyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh!I'm surprised! You guys really have hai daos there? Thought its very strict over there!
Har?! What ah gor? I'm still a sister to my bro what!Originally posted by littlestream:Ohhhh..........a wedding!!! Congrats Rhonda.......for being ah gor!!! Here's wishing everything will go smooth, all will look pretty and handsome. Happy memories!!!!
BTW, you still owe me something! What are the titles of the dramas?![]()
/put on a white bedsheetOriginally posted by jetta:Who? Who? Where devil? *running away*
yes yesOriginally posted by jetta:Back. Again.You guys still here?
dang.... i see dead people....Originally posted by jetta:Who? Who? Where devil? *running away*
no skeujin..........the last i heard, the new version isOriginally posted by skeujin:dang.... i see dead people....![]()
in forums it shd b....Originally posted by littlestream:no skeujin..........the last i heard, the new version is
"i see dumb people.......and they are all around me"