*copies streamie, puts on sheet, grabbing bucket, going trick or treating.*Originally posted by littlestream:/put on a white bedsheet
/hands lifted and follows after jetta
LOL. Why cheong sum ????Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.............that's true.
Okay, come, come...people........gather around here. Sit in a circle.
/sit on a stool, with a fan in hand
oops, wait, I got to change to my cheong sum first.![]()
Ho boh Ferret?Originally posted by Ferret:yes yes![]()
Wei.....halloween is still a long way lah!Originally posted by jetta:*copies streamie, puts on sheet, grabbing bucket, going trick or treating.*
Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:oops, wait, I got to change to my cheong sum first.![]()
Stories-teller always wear ku chuang one right? I don't want to wear sum fu so wear cheong sum. Trendy story-teller.Originally posted by Ferret:LOL. Why cheong sum ????![]()
All right lah. A bit bored though.Originally posted by jetta:Ho boh Ferret?
Practise first mah.Originally posted by littlestream:Wei.....halloween is still a long way lah!![]()
Hmm....not playing reincarnation?Originally posted by Ferret:All right lah. A bit bored though.![]()
Poor thing. How about reading a trashy romance novel?Originally posted by Ferret:All right lah. A bit bored though.![]()
Wah.......no need whistle. You saw Lydia Sum wear cheong sum? Yah, like that lah......I look.Originally posted by jetta:Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!
one might say... i m forever at your beck n call...Originally posted by Ferret:All right lah. A bit bored though.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Practise first mah.
me here me here.!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hmm....not playing reincarnation?
I thought you folks organizing another pool outing? Boh ah?
Hey, skeujin.......wake up ley. Help Ferret out here mah!![]()
No need ask one. Gooooooooooott! Who did you like/dislike? I can't stand that "Sway" guy. Damn sway he got picked. Also couldn't stand that big guy who did a Manilow number. We liked Chris Daughtry and Taylor Hicks.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wei, i asked you got watch AI or not?
Alamak.........she still didn't tell me the title of the VCD.Originally posted by Rhonda:Bye, Night Owls! I'm going off to watch my VCD's liao! Ta-ta!![]()
bye bye panda, I mean Rhonda.Originally posted by Rhonda:Bye, Night Owls! I'm going off to watch my VCD's liao! Ta-ta!![]()
Harro again. Can't sleep?Originally posted by stellazio:back to make an appearance..![]()
Alamak........you need sleep liao lah. A couple of pages ago, I asked you liao. And even wrote who I like. You missed it ah?Originally posted by jetta:No need ask one. Gooooooooooott! Who did you like/dislike? I can't stand that "Sway" guy. Damn sway he got picked. Also couldn't stand that big guy who did a Manilow number. We liked Chris Daughtry and Taylor Hicks.
You know who Ace reminds me of? That young model boyfriend of Samantha's in Sex in the City.Originally posted by littlestream:You saw who Ace is already or not?
Sorry, no appearance fee hor?Originally posted by stellazio:back to make an appearance..![]()
Pai seh..........I have NEVER watched any sitcom leh.Originally posted by jetta:You know who Ace reminds me of? That young model boyfriend of Samantha's in Sex in the City.