You should watch this one. Full of puns and quick witted dialogue.Originally posted by littlestream:Pai seh..........I have NEVER watched any sitcom leh.![]()

Ohhh....so that's WHERE you got yours from eh?Originally posted by jetta:You should watch this one. Full of puns and quick witted dialogue.
Sorry dahlink. Only one of moi.Originally posted by littlestream:Ohhh....so that's WHERE you got yours from eh?Or are you an original?
isnt thai chilli sweet...Originally posted by littlestream:I've had this for lunch for the past three days and I am still liking it!
nighty night.Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep liao
nitey to all
*kiss godma goodbye, then run off*
Wah, skeujin.......you very smart hor? Yah, it is!!! But with a tad of spice lah. There is one chilli padi inside. Do you have it in Sg?Originally posted by skeujin:isnt thai chilli sweet...
Yah, buy from Walmart. Cheaper. C$1.17. I bought it from No Frills at C$1.23.Originally posted by jetta:Sorry dahlink. Only one of moi.
Eh, that tuna, from Walmart?

Nite nite ah lau. Sweet dreams. I bet you will.......Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep liao
nitey to all
*kiss godma goodbye, then run off*
not t i knw of.... im not really a tuna fan. ill go for slid sardines anyday...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, skeujin.......you very smart hor? Yah, it is!!! But with a tad of spice lah. There is one chilli padi inside. Do you have it in Sg?
nitez sis...Originally posted by littlestream:Bye bye jetta. Have fun with housework!
And nite nite Ferre, skeujin and stellazio. Sleep sweet and have a wonderful day tomorrow!
I go become hungry ghost liao. Somebody told me that there is an Int'l buffet in the atrium....proceeds go to charity. So, MUST SUPPORT!!!
Ta-ta![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Nite nite, Fatum!
/me hangs up C L O S E D sign again.
Hooligan!Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
*breaks down the door*..![]()