ello MBOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Woohoo! It's Friday!![]()

Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooooooo
Littlestream zoom zoom zoom...................
Hello, sbst275.Originally posted by sbst275:ello MB
Where's si gina?
Hello, LS!Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooooooo
Littlestream zoom zoom zoom...................
chui wo cho simi ah pek?Originally posted by sbst275:ello MB
Where's si gina?
Takes out cane... Bo tua bo suiOriginally posted by stellazio:chui wo cho simi ah pek?![]()
wah ah ni hiong ar..Originally posted by sbst275:Takes out cane... Bo tua bo sui
Asking you... Seen those repainted 151 bus?
Must have never tasted the cane huh...Originally posted by stellazio:wah ah ni hiong ar..
i two weeks never go sch liao leh..no chance to see..![]()
no..i tasted alot of times..Originally posted by sbst275:Must have never tasted the cane huh...
Never mind, many ppl never tasted it bef
Aiyah, those are the NAC bus, they just refurbished them
Originally posted by stellazio:no..i tasted alot of times..
till i forgotten it cuz about 5 years dun have liao..
when i was young wah lao...![]()
orh my sis got b4..Originally posted by sbst275:
I dun see ladies tasted the cane bef... My sis never, my wife never...

Hellloooooooo MG............Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, LS!
Is this a hint to us that you're in the market for a Harley????![]()
Hello jetta..........ho seh but very busy this morning.....at my drama forum. Hey, you got support my drama forum or not? No need to post but just go there and look see.Originally posted by jetta:Hello all! Ho boh?
Drama forum? Isn't this forum drama enough?Originally posted by littlestream:Hello jetta..........ho seh but very busy this morning.....at my drama forum. Hey, you got support my drama forum or not? No need to post but just go there and look see.
Eh, that attitude gal still in the running leh!!! I hope she gets boot out next week.
Hee hee........no lah. This forum is the REALITY forum!!! But check out my siggy. Got link to my forum.Originally posted by jetta:Drama forum? Isn't this forum drama enough?![]()
Yah boy, that Ah Lian Brenna damn heng. I cannot stand her!!!! And that Ah Beng Sway, still in too! The guy who got voted off, I'm glad he got the boot. Buey song leh.