That must be a pain.Originally posted by the Bear:that was a year ago right?
and yah.. right now, until they can evict someone, i've got no parking space at work.. so using public transport for the time being
Your Bucky? You can have him.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........no lah. This forum is the REALITY forum!!! But check out my siggy. Got link to my forum.
Yah man. Sibeh yayah. Surprised the American viewers still want her in it. I guess for drama purposes lah. You noticed? The other girls also shocked. And no one hug her one leh. I think kena ostracised liao lah. Now that her room mate is gone, she kena sleep alone.
Oh, the guy who sang copacabana? Yah, another one who talks too much. My guess is he and that Kevin guy will be next lah.
When they opened up with Take It Easy, I thought Elliott and Ace did an excellent job! And so did my Bucky!!!! I think these three my favourites liao lah. And for cha bohs, the three blacks, namely Madesa, Lisa and Kinnik.
Yes but these days, mostly romance novels. The trashier the better! Bwahahahaaa!!!Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. it is..
hey.. you guys read books?
if you do, put in a book review or three in book buddies!
LMAO @ your rocker fascination. I would never have guessed!Originally posted by littlestream:Eeeee........no lah.....not that I want Bucky lah but he is a rocker. I have a thing for rocker.His voice lah!!!!
Hubby said Ace's voice is the best too. Anyways, Simon did say it's not just about the voice. It's the whole package. The IT factor.
Okay, jetta.......I'm going to the mall. Got to catch those 59 cents tissues. And also Estee Lauder is having their promo. Got feebie then buy otherwise, use olive oil.
Bye bye..........have fun with housework and a great weekend! Hubby and I are planning to go to the car show.I don't mind the cars, it's the walking.
And also, he is such a fan of Home Depot.*sigh* more walking. Who needs exercise when I walk that much?
You're here! Harro!Originally posted by elindra:Hello guys.
Did anyone mention Ace from AI?
*drools*
I like the whole packageespecially his eyes
Awwww........elindra.......we could go on and on about Ace but I got to catch the van!!!Originally posted by elindra:Hello guys.
Did anyone mention Ace from AI?
*drools*
I like the whole packageespecially his eyes
Do I know you jetta?Originally posted by jetta:You're here! Harro!
Ace is cute isn't he?
Now you do.Originally posted by elindra:Do I know you jetta?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yah he's cute. I was drooling over him till SO told me that it might be better if I kiss the tv![]()
I don't think I remember. I watched only a few episodesOriginally posted by jetta:Have you seen Sex in the City? He's a dead ringer for Samantha's model toy boy.
He appeared during the last two seasons. I was so hooked on that series.Originally posted by elindra:I don't think I remember. I watched only a few episodes
Ok take careOriginally posted by jetta:He appeared during the last two seasons. I was so hooked on that series.
Have to run. Spent too much time online yesterday. Feeling guilty today. Housework beckons. Night all!
the worst part haven't come yet, it will come when they eventually use it.Originally posted by the Bear:nuts.. was told i gotta play chauffeur to mom and neighbour...
they bought a yukky karaoke thingy and i've got to go ferry them to pick it up
i wanna go to IMM to get my automobile association membership
Originally posted by The man who was death:the worst part haven't come yet, it will come when they eventually use it.![]()
A well-time power surge to the karaoke machine would do wonders!Originally posted by the Bear:i plan to be outside the house when they do
in fact, i plan to be on the other side of the island when they do