Good! Finally make you spend your time wisely, hor!Originally posted by stellazio:harlow harlow..sian ar exam week lai le..![]()
I'm actually tiredOriginally posted by Rhonda:/me wonders if all the night owls have become narcoleptic and have fallen asleep liao!![]()
Well, hopefully your back won't act up!Originally posted by the Bear:not team.. the whackos i hang around with.. now in the head office..
it'll be hilarious to see them at the casino.. they tend to poke each other in the side all the time...
would be funny if the guy trying to place a bet and gets "jabbed"
i'll be probably drinking too much and maybe going for rides or something...
well.. mostly drinking too much
Well, you went out with your family the whole day mah! Naturally, you'd be feeling tired.Originally posted by sbst275:I'm actually tired
HanorOriginally posted by Rhonda:Well, you went out with your family the whole day mah! Naturally, you'd be feeling tired.It was pretty hot today too. WHen the weather's hot and you're outdoors, you'll feel more exhausted at the end of the day.
Exams time, avoid taking NAC buses... It ends to a hot and stuffy bus ride and makes you tired even bef the examsOriginally posted by stellazio:harlow harlow..sian ar exam week lai le..![]()
sian ar..Originally posted by Rhonda:Good! Finally make you spend your time wisely, hor!![]()
yar hopefully tmr my 153/154 is ac..Originally posted by sbst275:Exams time, avoid taking NAC buses... It ends to a hot and stuffy bus ride and makes you tired even bef the exams
153 is FAC svOriginally posted by stellazio:yar hopefully tmr my 153/154 is ac..![]()
saw it on cable. want me to give it away??Originally posted by the Bear:CSI?
you guys are missing one heck of a movie on Arts Central!
8 Women (8 Femmes)
a wonderful murder mystery
Ack, don't be such a killjoy!Originally posted by The man who was death:saw it on cable. want me to give it away??
oh there's a lesbo scene in there dunno whether they will cut it. hmmm...although it's between two old women, it's still quite nice
Who? Sofia?Originally posted by The man who was death:The new csi on csi is hot![]()
too busy watching her to notice her nameOriginally posted by av98m:Who? Sofia?