yellowwww streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Yelllooooowwwwww...............
Greetings from Littlestream..................
It is a brrrr.......COLD morning............minus 23 with the wind chill.
*shivers*
Harro, my lame is Lucy and you can call me Ah Lian!Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, littlestream!
Wah, the sign is pretty! But it kinda makes me feel like I'm working in some Mei Gui Jiu Lou like that!![]()

Just kidding with you nia!Originally posted by littlestream:Harro, my lame is Lucy and you can call me Ah Lian!![]()
How about this then?
hey.. piglet drawn me in..Originally posted by littlestream:Yelllooooowwwwww...............
Greetings from Littlestream..................
It is a brrrr.......COLD morning............minus 23 with the wind chill.
*shivers*
You're a father already... you should know what to do to take care of yourself bah!Originally posted by sbst275:Headache... Running nose... Feeling giddy
Hiya subarugal!Originally posted by subarugal:hey.. piglet drawn me in..
hi everybody..
ooohhh... piglet.. "hug and muack piglet"![]()
Oh yeah.....indoor is always nice and comfortable. And my faithful Eddie Bauer jacket of 16 years still keeps me warm.Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh my gosh!!! I hope that you're snug and warm in your office!![]()
Will be off from hereOriginally posted by Rhonda:You're a father already... you should know what to do to take care of yourself bah!
Aiyoh, sbs........I think you better go see doctor lah. You've been under the weather for a while liao leh. If no improvement, it's always a good idea to check it out.Originally posted by sbst275:Headache... Running nose... Feeling giddy
where where.. give me the link..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hiya subarugal!
Say, is that new SubaruGirl related to you in any way? I see her nick in the SB now and then!
Hee hee......I know lah. I thought I can make you laugh mah?Originally posted by Rhonda:Just kidding with you nia!![]()
Y'know, the VCD Rental shop uncle keeps trying to push Hong Kong TV Series on me.Don't think I have the time to watch them though so I had to decline each time. I'd rather purchase them and watch at leisure.
Hello subarugal!!!Originally posted by subarugal:hey.. piglet drawn me in..
hi everybody..
ooohhh... piglet.. "hug and muack piglet"![]()
Hee hee..........I think she lives in Australia.Originally posted by subarugal:where where.. give me the link..
IN sgForums can only have one subarugal ..![]()
whatever as stated last time.. anything with subarugal or girl is my clone..
haa... who cloning me ?![]()
The way things are going, I will have to wait a while longer before I leave.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee......I know lah. I thought I can make you laugh mah?
Yah lah. Better don't buy liao hor. Wait you overloaded travelling to Melbourne leh. I believe you still can catch TVB series via cable or satellite in Melbourne. But I guess that's not your priority. I think you will want to settle in as soon as you can. Uncertainty is not a good feeling anyways.![]()
Never mind. At least you know you are going with a job. And the best part is you are waiting in S'pore. You still get to eat yummy local food. Shop, mingle with friends, etc.Originally posted by Rhonda:The way things are going, I will have to wait a while longer before I leave.I don't think it's possible for me to leave in March liao!
Originally posted by X-men:How to write a business report?![]()