Originally posted by elindra:Just got my new rays
Goddamn heavy. Good thing SO is here to pick them up to bring them home![]()
Waiting to bbq stellaOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
elindra's planning a bbq farewell party for rhonda..![]()
Oh! Goodie! Goodie!! Let's all feast tonight!Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
bring to glutton bay. we can on the spot as the uncle to slaughter n pengang...Originally posted by elindra:Just got my new rays
Goddamn heavy. Good thing SO is here to pick them up to bring them home![]()
Haha. It's only 4" nothing for you to eat laOriginally posted by skeujin:bring to glutton bay. we can on the spot as the uncle to slaughter n pengang...![]()
Oh yeah!! And soooo very fresh too! Yummy!!Originally posted by skeujin:bring to glutton bay. we can on the spot as the uncle to slaughter n pengang...![]()
so how u comming or not?Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh yeah!! And soooo very fresh too! Yummy!!![]()
Missy is evilOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh yeah!! And soooo very fresh too! Yummy!!![]()
4" not very long...Originally posted by elindra:Haha. It's only 4" nothing for you to eat la
Sigh... you know what... my farewell may be delayed by another month or two!Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
That's why I think the real singaporean pledge is:Originally posted by kopiosatu:because a friend asked me to do it, so as a friend i accepted.
when i need to do shoots, its like so hard to arrange anything.
i'm actually getting very tired.
there was one day i just told my friend on msn that they can find someone else to do it.
she said 'is giving up everything now the solution?'
i said 'yeah'
It's smaller than what you saw at my home the other day.Originally posted by Rhonda:4" not very long...
OOPS!!! SORRY!!!![]()
I meant to say, 4" not very big for a stingray!![]()
Awwwww....Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... you know what... my farewell may be delayed by another month or two!![]()
I agree!!!!! Food~Originally posted by av98m:Awwwww....
Nevermind, lets get Bear and whoever else living nearby and have a nice simple meal of barbecued stingray, squid and sambal kang kong in Clementi one of these weekends. Good food takes your mind off things.
me tooOriginally posted by av98m:I'm hungry now!![]()
ahh?Originally posted by elindra:So who's going to Glutton's later? If it's only Mr Piakster than I don't wanna go liao![]()
Aiya skeujin said he is going to Glutton's Bay for dinner later and ask you wanna go. Missy is said she will consider. For me I can go but if no one else going I dun wanna go liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:ahh?
I have to ADD THAT it's not because where I'm standing is closest to where I wanna go? Why I know? Coz most of them are those darn delivery trucks with their company names printed on them and I know where the shops they wanna go are located (with some use of common sense)Originally posted by av98m:Actually hor, I think a lot of car owners in SG think that just beause they paid $$$ for their cars they have right of way all the time and pedestrains are pests to be run over. Motherfuckers.![]()
Make that a canal.Originally posted by elindra:I hope he falls into a drain![]()