Yeah... hard to tell like that.Originally posted by elindra:Well, definately she likes you....but if it is more than just as someone she enjoys the company with or talking too.....I dunno.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she ain't a drinker or a pubber.
i might ask her out in 2 weeks la. feels like things are going too fast.
well after the poster, i saw her and she came up to talk to me... sounded more hyper than before.Originally posted by elindra:Well, definately she likes you....but if it is more than just as someone she enjoys the company with or talking too.....I dunno.
Or maybe it's denialOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... hard to tell like that.
But if all your friends say the same thing to you, kopi, then it means two things :
- maybe, she really DOES like you; and
- kopi, you're BLUR LIKE SOTONG!!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i'm schizophrenic.. and so am i..
its usually the secondOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... hard to tell like that.
But if all your friends say the same thing to you, kopi, then it means two things :
- maybe, she really DOES like you; and
- kopi, you're BLUR LIKE SOTONG!!!![]()
hahahahaha, she'll fare better at home!Originally posted by the Bear:what has that two got to do with anything?
we just want to get the truth outta her.. uhh.. uh.. yah yah.. for your sake!![]()
Why, ah?Originally posted by elindra:Or maybe it's denial![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha, she'll fare better at home!
a) yeahOriginally posted by Rhonda:a) you have a low self-esteem and cannot believe that a girl like her can like a guy like you?
b) you can't believe that you are finally a lucky bloke?
c) you still feel that you haven't finished erm... 'sowing your wild oats' yet?![]()
d) you are commitmentphobic?![]()
Wah!!! Rhonda is so naughty!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
kopi, you're already thinking of her 'performing well' in your home?!!!![]()
Wei! Wei!! Not me hor!! It's kopi who's naughty!!Originally posted by elindra:Wah!!! Rhonda is so naughty!!!![]()
i don't talk to her one leh... in fact i usually don't even acknowledge that she exists.Originally posted by elindra:Or maybe just plain innocent/naive - A guy and girl can just be good friends![]()
i have no idea what's happening.Originally posted by the Bear:it's really a guy thing...
if someone likes me, i'd be the last to know too
i don't think she can perform. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
kopi, you're already thinking of her 'performing well' in your home?!!!![]()
Eh... why ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't talk to her one leh... in fact i usually don't even acknowledge that she exists.
just that when i asked her elder sis for a shoot to try out my flash, she referred me to her younger sis. so i asked her and i was surprised she said yes without question.
anyway after i gave her the poster, she showed it to her sis... her exact words were:
"i showed the poster to my sis and she was like "Waahhhh", i told her, see lah, don't want him to shoot for you... your loss!"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't talk to her one leh... in fact i usually don't even acknowledge that she exists.
just that when i asked her elder sis for a shoot to try out my flash, she referred me to her younger sis. so i asked her and i was surprised she said yes without question.
anyway after i gave her the poster, she showed it to her sis... her exact words were:
"i showed the poster to my sis and she was like "Waahhhh", i told her, see lah, don't want him to shoot for you... your loss!"
Ahem! And how would you know?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't think she can perform. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAH![]()
why? maybe because i don't feel compelled to get to know her more? i mean through the years i don't talk to her... i guess its also because she's my friend's sis.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... why ah?
Do you like her at all in the first place?So far, you've been talking about whether she likes you or not but how about your feelings towards her?
... so that Bear can have the entire big bar of soap all to himself!Originally posted by the Bear:it is time to go make your move and turn away from the Soap-side of the Force
sekali she's my father.Originally posted by the Bear:it is time to go make your move and turn away from the Soap-side of the Force
Which means, that until people told you that she likes you, you had no feelings for her, otherwise, even before they pointed it out to you, you would've harboured feelings liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:why? maybe because i don't feel compelled to get to know her more? i mean through the years i don't talk to her... i guess its also because she's my friend's sis.
but suddenly there's like a change in attitude.
what's my feeling? i don't know... uncertain, unsure...